New Release - Joey Summer

Joey Summer の 2nd アルバム 2月7日リリース! 


Brazilian artist Joey Summer 2nd solo album ONE BITE FROM PARADISE will be released from Perris Records on February 7th 2012. This album feats again the great songwriter and keyboadist Fredrik Bergh (Bloodbound, Street Talk) in the song “Heaven To Earth” penned by Fredrik and co-written in partnership with Joey Summer especially for this release. Also the album brings another two especial guests: Frédéric Slama and Tommy Denander who also played all the instruments in the track “No One’s Gonna Hurt Me Anymore”, penned by Frédéric Slama and Sarah Fontaine (Chaising Violets).


ブラジルのアーティスト Joey Summer の セカンド ソロ アルバム ONE BITE FROM PARADISE が、2012年2月7日 Perris Records よりリリースされます。 このアルバムの中の Heaven To Earth の曲では、ソングライターでもあり キーボードプレイヤーでもある Bloodbound や Street Talk の Fredrik Bergh が、今回特別に Joey Summer との共同で曲を書いています。 また、ボーナストラック No One's Gonna Hurt Me Anymore の曲では、特別ゲストプレイヤーの  Frédéric Slama と Tommy Denander がすべて演奏していて、楽曲は Frédéric Slama と Chaising Violets の Sarah Fontaine が手掛けています。

 Album teaser

One Bite From Paradise (2012)


Track List

01. One Bite From Paradise

02. Running Through The Night

03. No Margin For Erro

04. Addicted To Your Love

05. From Miles away

06. Heaven To Earth

   (Featuring: Fredrik Bergh)

07. That's what I Am Waiting For

08. Sailor On The Moon

09. It's Only Your Love

10. The Prize Of Love

11. No One's Gonna Hurt Me Anymore *

   (Featuring: Tommy Denander and Frédéric Slama)

   *Bonus track

Joey Summer Website | MySpace | Twitter


Write a comment

Comments: 0