RIFFUZ starts with his solo project in mid-2007 recording a demo album which marks a new beginning in the RIFFUZ musical direction, instrumental album composed, produced and arranged by Franco Lugo and RIFFUZ, with eight songs, such material was released by independent label Gravis Records for Mexico, Central and South America. In 2008 he recorded his first solo material called "Inspiration of Creation" and attended the NAMM Show in Anaheim, CA. in 2009. And in 2011 RIFFUZ has released the first solo EP "DEVIL'S GAMBLER" Those songs will be contained in the upcoming album "GLOBAL BAIT". Now "DEVIL'S GAMBLER" is available at DOWNLOAD section on our site.


RIFFUZ のソロプロジェクトは 2007年中ごろから始まり、彼の音楽の新たな方向性を決めるデモアルバムを作成しレコーディングしています。 これは Franco Lugo と RIFFUZ による作曲と制作、そしてアレンジの 8曲入り インストルメンタルアルバムで、インディーズレーベル Gravis Records よりメキシコや中南米でリリースされました。 2008年にファーストソロアルバムとなる "Inspiration Of Creation" をレコーディングし、2009年には カリフォルニアのアナヘイムで 年2回開催される世界最大の楽器展示会 NAMM のショーにも参加しました。 そして昨年 EP "DEVIL'S GAMBLER" をリリースし、今年リリース予定の2作目のアルバム "GLOBAL BAIT" にも この EP の収録曲が含まれるそうです。 当サイトでは、"DEVIL'S GAMBLER" のダウンロードが DOWNLOAD セクションで可能になりました。


[ Members ]

Riffuz: Guitars

Edd Tokaji: Drums

Rocky Salazar: Bass (Live)

ViK Moran: Vocals (on Album)




Track List

01. Devil´s Gambler

02. Buried Angel

03. Lord of the Grave

04. Social Frank-stein (Demo-Instrumental)

05. Inertia (Demo / non album track / Instrumental)


Write a comment

Comments: 0