New Release - Hydrogyn

女性ボーカルバンド Hydrogyn の新譜、4月20日リリース!


Female fronted band Hydrogyn from Kentucky, USA and will release the 4th album "Private Sessions" from Rapid Fire Entertainment on April 20, 2012. Following the success of "Judgement” (2010) the band stayed with the system in the US that had achieved the numbers it did. 2012 is looking to be a great year for the band and it is starting out with a great new release in "Private Sessions”. It is available on April 17, 2012.


アメリカは ケンタッキー出身の 女性ボーカルバンド Hydrogyn の4作目のアルバム "Orivate Sessions" が、4月20日 Rapid Fire Records よりリリースされます。 2010年リリースの "Judgement" で 成功をおさめた彼らは、アメリカで目標数を達成したにすぎませんでした。 しかし2012年、バンドにとってはこのニューアルバム "Private Sessions" をリリースすることにより、さらなる進展がありそうです。 日本では amazon JAPAN にて4月17日から購入可能です。


Private Sessions (2012)


Track List

01. Something To Say

02. Forbidden Kind

03. Scream

04. I Don't Know How

05. Heated Nights

06. Creeper

07. Don'tcha Walk Away

08. Roseline's Song

09. Feeling

10. Un Monde Perdu

11. It Doesn't Matter

12. Alone (Bonus Track)


Write a comment

Comments: 0