New Release - Charlie Shred

Charlie Shred のデビューアルバム、5月に日本でも発売!


Charlie Shred was formed by the two guitarplayers in ReinXeed, Calle Sundberg and Mattias Johansson in 2008. The band website has been just launched on April 21, 2012. The band hired Tommy ReinXeed as a producer and drummer for the album as he knows how to produce a powerful power metal sound. Tommy is  on not only drums but also backing vocals, additional guitars and keyboards on the album. Now you know three members of the band have been involved in Power metal sensation ReinXeed has reached good success with all their albums in Japan. Their self-titled debut album is released on May 23 in Japan and from Liljegren Records/Doolittle Group on May 30 worldaide. The album will attract fans of SABATON, IRON MAIDEN and METALLICA.


Charlie Shred は2008年に ReinXeed のギタリスト Calle Sundberg と Matttias Johansson が作ったバンドで、バンドのホームページも今月21日に開設されたばかりです。 バンドはアルバム制作のために、力強いパワーメタルサウンドの出し方を心得ている Tommy ReinXeed をプロデューサーに迎えていますが、アルバムではドラムだけでなく、バックコーラス、ギターアシスト、キーボードなどと幅広く関わっています。 もうお分かりですね。 バンドメンバーのうち3人は、日本で出したアルバムが好調な売れ行きをみせた パワーメタルの あの ReinXeed のメンバーです。 彼らのセルフタイトルのデビューアルバムは、日本では5月23日に、そして5月30日には Liljegren Records/Doolittle Group より世界発売されます。 SABATON や IRON MAIDEN、METALLICA のファンにはおすすめです。 輸入盤は amazon Japan 予約受付中です。 


 Album Teaser



01. Arise

02. Panic

03. Death Comes To All

04. The Rose

05. Tainted Inside

06. Time To Die

07. The Ancestors Guide

08. Game Over

09. Welcome To Hell

10. Fall Down


Write a comment

Comments: 0