New Release - Kane Roberts

Kane Roberts の "SAINTS & SINNERS" 500枚だけの限定盤リリース!


"Saints And Sinners" with Kane Roberts will be re-released as the limited edition through the Yesterrock label on July 13th. The original was his second album and released in 1991, included the Jon Bon Jovi written track "Does Anybody Really Fall In Love Anymore?" which also has been recorded by Cher. After the release of his second solo album, Kane Roberts granted himself a break of a couple of years outside of the music business and returned in 1999 with his band PHOENIX DOWN. Since then, Roberts has been working as graphic designer and programmer for video games. In 2006, Kane Roberts started to record a new album which so far hasn’t been released. All tracks have been digitally remastered. This releasing of the limited 2-CD edition version is limited on 500 copies only and includes four previously unreleased bonus tracks. Line-up: Kane Roberts (Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards), Steve Steele (Vocals, Bass Guitars) and Victor Ruzzo (Vocals, Drums)


7月13日に Kane Roberts "Saints And Sinners" が Yesterrock より限定発売されます。 もともとは1991年に彼のセカンドアルバムとしてリリースされたもので、Cher によってレコーディングされた Jon Bon Jovi の書いた "Does Anybody Really Fall In Love Anymore?" が収録されていました。 Kane Roberts は このセカンドアルバムをリリース後、数年間ほど音楽業界から遠ざかっていましたが、1999年に 自分のバンド PHOENIX DOWN を伴い戻ってきました。 その後 グラフィックデザイナーやビデオゲームのプログラマーとしても活動してきています。 2006年に彼は、これまでリリースされなかったニューアルバムのレコーディングを開始し、全曲デジタルレコーディングに収録し直しています。 前回リリースされなかった4曲のボーナストラックを含む この2枚組の限定盤は、500枚 のみのリリースとなります。 レコーディングのラインナップは、 Kane Roberts (Vocals、Guitars、Keyboards)、Steve Steele (Vocals、Bass) そして Victor Ruzzo (Vocals、Drums) です。




01. Wild Nights

02. Twisted

03. Does Anybody Really Fall In Love Anymore?

04. Dance Little Sister

05. Rebel Heart

06. You Always Want It

07. Fighter

08. I’m Not Lookin’ For An Angel

09. Too Far Gone

10. It’s Only Over For You



01. House Burning Down

02. Waiting For You

03. Dirty Blonde

04. White Trash


Write a comment

Comments: 0