New Release - Xander Demos

Xander Demos のバンドが8月24日に新作リリース!


On February 29, 2012, Xander Demos has released his full-length follow-up to his EP "Road To Guitarcadia” entitled "Guitarcadia" contains 10 incredible tracks of pure guitar heaven. Now it is set to release from a German label ROCK N GROWL Records on August 24. The album was mixed and mastered by CJ Snare of Firehouse. Xander Demos is a high-energy rock and metal guitar player from Pittsburgh, PA. He currently fronts his own solo band, as well as playing lead guitar for Pittsburgh's favorite party rock outfit, Into The Arena. Also Xander has been making quite the name for himself and his solo band by appearing as support for acts like UFO, Lizzy Borden, Kip Winger, Neil Zaza and Dio Disciples. 


Xander Demos は、2012年2月29日に、EP "Road To Guitarcadia" に続く "Guitarcadia" という10曲入りのフルアルバムを単独リリースしていますが、このたびそのアルバムが、ドイツのレーベル ROCK N GROWL Records より8月24日にリリースされることになりました。 ミキシングとマスタリングは、Firehouse の CJ Snare が手がけています。 Xander Demos はアメリカのピッツバーグ出身のエネルギッシュなギタリストで、地元で人気のあるロックバンド Into The Arena のリードギターを受け持つかたわら、現在自分のバンドを率いていて UFO とか Lizzy Borden、Kip Winger、Neil Zaza、Dio Disciples などのサポートアクトを行いながら名前が知られるようになってきています。

 Xander playing "White Knuckle Driving"



01. Right Angles

02. Nothing Major

03. Under a Darkened Sky

04. White Knuckle Driving

05. Guitarcadia

06. Woodshed Sonata

07. Boys Of Summer

08. Chase The Sun

09. Metagalactic

10. Lady In Red 


Write a comment

Comments: 0