New Release - CANNON

ベテランバンド CANNON が新曲14曲でニューアルバムを9月にリリース!



German band CANNON from Hanover was founded in 1986 consisting of Mat Rein Jaehnke (vocals), Walter Mueller (guitars), Steve Carrington (bass), Oliver Krueger (lead guitars) and Mats Toralf (drums). They have been involving in German rock scene  more than a quarter of a century. In early 2012 CANNON was signed with the German record label Meantime Music, a subdivision of Yesterrock for their new record “Burning Love”. The album has 14 brand new songs and will be released in a digipack version on September 7th, 2012.


ドイツのベテランバンド CANNON は、ボーカルの Mat Rein Jaehnke、ギターの Walter Mueller、ベースの Steve Carrington、リードギターの Oliver Krueger、そしてドラムの Mats Toralf から成る5人組です。 1986年に結成されていて、四半世紀以上ドイツのロックシーンで活躍しています。 バンドはニューアルバム "Burning Love" の発売に向けて、今年初めにドイツのレーベル Yesterrock の別部門である Meantime Music と契約し、14曲全て新曲というこのアルバムは9月7日にデジパック版でリリースされます。


Burning Love


01. Guardian Pipes

02. Guardian Of The Night

03. Burning Love

04. Hold Me, Love Me

05. Heads Up With The Devil

06. Goodbye

07. Life

08. Cold Morning

09. Bachrock

10. Holy Devil

11. Dreamer

12. Run For Your Life

13. A Light In The Dark

14. One World


Write a comment

Comments: 0