New Release - HOLLOW HAZE

HOLLOW HAZE、4作目のアルバムを9月25日世界リリース!


Italian metal band HOLLOW HAZE will release their 4th album "POISON IN BLACK" worldwide through Bakerteam Records on September 25th, 2012. The band was formed in 2003 by Nick Savio with the idea to put together a new original “Hard & Heavy” sound. Their first self-titled album "HOLLOW HAZE" was released in 2006. After that the band has signed with Crash & Burn Records and, 2 albums "The Hanged Man" and "End Of A Dark Era" were released through the label. HOLLOW HAZE offers a Hard & Heavy Metal mixed with a screaming, warm melodic voice and deep intensive chorus where the listeners can find many different music backgrounds taken from the past metal glories and from the modern rock compositions. The album "POISON IN BLACK" is the heaviest chapter in the band's career, mixing sharp guitar riffs, a powerful rhythm section and classical orchestrations for what has been described as the most mature and eclectic album by five musicians at the top of their games. Recorded and mixed by guitarist Nick Savio at Remaster Studio in Vicenza, Italy. Mastering duties were handled by Erik Broheden at Masters of Audio in Sweden.


イタリアのメタルバンド HOLLOW HAZE は、9月25日 Bakerteam Records より4作目のアルバム "POISON IN BLACK" を世界リリースします。 2003年、独自の新しいハードでヘビーなサウンドを創り出そうという発想でギタリスト Nick Savio によってつくられたバンドです。 セフルタイトルの "HOLLOW HAZE" というアルバムは2006年にリリースされています。 その後 Crash & Burn Records と契約し、 "The Hanged Man" と "End Of A Dark Era" という2枚のアルバムをそこからリリースしています。 HOLLOW HAZE は、黄金時代のメタルやモダンロックからきたスクリーミングとか、暖か味のあるメロディックな歌や深く激しいコーラスなどがミックスされた、ハードでヘビーなメタルを聴かせてくれていて、彼らのさまざまな音楽背景があることが分かります。 アルバム "POISON IN BLACK" は、絶好調のミュージシャン5人による 円熟したえりすぐりのアルバムと言われるほど、これまでの中では最もヘビーなもので、鋭いギターリフやパワフルなリズム、クラシカルなオーケストレーションを組み込んだものに仕上がっています。 レコーディングとミキシングは、Nick Savio がイタリアのヴィツェンツァにある Remaster Studio で行っていて、マスタリングのほうはスウェーデンの Masters of Audio で Erik Broheden が手がけています。


[ Members ]

Ramon Sonato: Vocals

Nick Savio: Lead and rhythm guitars

Camillo Colleluori: Drums

Dave Cestaro: Bass

Simon Giorgini: Keyboards




01. Rise Above

02. Tears Of Pain

03. Never Turn Back

04. Haunting The Sinner

05. Lords Of World

06. Hit In Tme

07. Chained

08. Pray For You

09. Remorse

10. Voodoo Rites

11. Snowblind

12. Headless Cross


Write a comment

Comments: 0