New Release - DOMINOE

DOMINOE、5作目スタジオアルバム "Naked But Dressed" リリース!


German rock band DOMINOE's 5th studio album "Naked But Dressed", includes 14 brand new rock songs and 3 bonus tracks, is released on August 16th through Command Records / Yesterrock worldwide, and Command Records / Universal in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. As always, this band perfectly combines fresh, up tempo rock tunes with heart-wrenching ballads – candy for the ears. Front men Robert Papst and Jörg Sieber once again proof that they are highly skilled song-writers. In 1988, DOMINOE released their debut single “Here I Am”, the title track of the cinema and TV commercial campaign for Renault 5 which become a huge hit world-wide. But the band split up in 1990 and re-united in 2002. DOMINOE so far have release five studio albums: "Keep In Touch" (1988), "The Key" (1990), "No Silence, No Lambs" (2002), "The Story Is Far From Told" (2008) and “Naked But Dressed” (2012).


ドイツのベテランバンド DOMINOE が、新曲14曲に3曲のボーナルトラックを加えた5作目のスタジオアルバム "Naked But Dressed" を8月16日にリリースします。 Command Records と Yesterrock より世界リリースされ、 ドイツ、 オーストリア、 スイスでは Command Records と Universal よりリリースされます。 新しいアップテンポの曲に胸がキューンとなるようなバラードというバランスのいい詰め合わせで、いつものように耳さわりのいいロックになっていて、バンドメンバーの Robert Papst と Jörg Sieber の二人がまたも曲作りの妙技を見せてくれています。 彼らがデビューシングル "Here I Am" を出したのは1988年のことで、この曲は映画のタイトル曲になったり、フランス車 Renault 5 のテレビのキャンペーン CM にも起用されたりして世界的に大ヒットしました。 ところが1990年バンドは解散し、2002年に再結成されています。 彼らはこれまでに "Keep In Touch" (1988)、"The Key" (1990)、"No Silence, No Lambs" (2002)、"The Story Is Far From Told" (2008) の4枚のスタジオアルバムをリリースしていて、今回の "Naked But Dressed" (2012) は5枚目になります。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能となります。


[ Members / Guest Musicians ]

Guitars: Robert Papst

Vocals: Jörg Sieber, Larry Hoppen, Jimi Jamison, Jimi Hall 

Vocals/Backing vocals: Janina Dietz

Bass: John "Rhino" Edwards, Timo Kresslein 

Keyboards: Eddie Daum 

Drums/Percussions: Chris "Bina" Birawsky, Charlie Morgan 

Piano: Ivo Peitzner 


Naked But Dressed (2012)

01. What Happens

02. Fine With Me

03. Naked

04. I'm Coming Home

05. It's All Right

06. Don't Throw Our Love Away

07. A Good Way Down

08. Love Is The Answer

09. My Girl

10. All The Sins Are Dying

11. No Dude

12. You And Me

13. Take Me As I Am

14. One Last Sugar

15. Here I Am 2012 *

16. Let's Talk About Life 2012 *

17. Naked (Radio Mix) *

    Bonus Tracks


Write a comment

Comments: 0