New Release - PASTORE

PASTORE のニューアルバム "The End Of Our Flames" 世界リリース!


Brazilian heavy metal band PASTORE was formed in 2007 by Mario Pastore (Acid Storm, Delpht, Soulspell) and a guitarist Raphael Gazal. Now PASTORE is back with their second album "The End Of Our Flames" which was recorded in Sao Paulo, Brazil and produced by Raphael Gazal. The mix and mastering was handled by Thomas "Plec" Johansson (Scar Symmetry, Miseration, Incrave) at Panic Room Studio, Sweden. The album Japan version which includes a song "Hidden Is The Truth" as a bonus track, has been already released in March 2012, and received a 90/100 rating on the Japanese magazine BURRN! as well as the previous album. Now finally it has set to be released through Inner wound Recordings on October 12th in Europe and North America.


ブラジルの PASTORE は、ボーカリスト Mario Pastore (Acid Storm、Delpht、Soulspell) とギタリストの Raphael Gazal が 2007年に結成したヘビーメタルバンドです。 今回 Raphael Gazal のプロデュースで、ブラジルのサン・パウロでレコーディングされた2作目のアルバム "The End Of Our Flames" を引っ提げて PASTORE が戻ってきました。 ミキシングとマスタリングは スウェーデンの Panic Room Studio で Thomas "Plec" Johansson (Scar Symmetry、Miseration、Incrave) が手がけています。 このアルバムの 日本盤 は今年3月すでに "Hidden Is The Truth" をボーナスソングとして加えてリリースされていて、日本の音楽雑誌 BURRN! では前作同様90点という高得点で評価されました。 そしてついにこのアルバムが 10月12日 Inner Wound Recordings よりヨーロッパと北アメリカでリリースされることになりました。


 Brutal Storm

The End Of Our Flames (2012)


01. The End Of Our Flames

02. Night And Day

03. Brutal Storm

04. Fools

05. Empty World

06. Liar

07. When The Sun Rises

08. Envy

09. Unreal Messages

10. Bring To Me Peace

11. The World Is Falling


Write a comment

Comments: 0