New Release - DARE

DARE 未発表作2曲を加えて "Calm Before The Storm 2" をリリース!



DARE seventh studio album "Calm Before The Storm 2" will be released through Legend Records on October 8th. Originally released ten years ago in Europe alone, Darren Wharton has since obtained the rights. The album has been completely re-recorded, and the new running order includes the previously unreleased tracks "Precious" and "Cold Wind Will Blow". It is the album Darren always wanted to release. Fronted by singer/songwriter Darren Wharton (who first rose to fame in the early '80s playing keyboards with legendary Irish rock band Thin Lizzy), DARE are one of the most respected and innovative melodic rock bands working today, gaining cult status among AOR fans not only in the UK and Europe but throughout Europe, the world. Pre-order the album "Calm Before The Storm 2" is now available on


DARE の7作目のスタジオアルバム "Calm Before The Storm 2" が、10月8日 Legend Records よりリリースされます。 10年前当初はヨーロッパで単独リリースされたものですが、その後 Darren Wharton がその著作権を取得しました。 このアルバムはすべて再度レコーディングされ、"Precious" と "Cold Wind Will" という未発表の2曲がトラックリストに追加されています。 Darren が日頃から作りたかったアルバムでもあります。 シンガー・ソングライターでもある Darren Wharton ('80年代初期伝説のアイルランドのロックバンド Thin Lizzy のキーボード奏者として有名になった) 率いる DARE は最も尊重されている革新的なメロディックロックバンドのひとつで、現在も活動していて、UK やヨーロッパだけでなく世界中の AOR ファンのカルト的な存在となっています。 このアルバム "Calm Before The Storm 2" は、日本では発売日の10月8日まで HMV Japan や amazon Japan などのオンラインストアにて予約販売となっています。



Clam Before The Storm 2 (2012)


01. Walk On The Water

02. Someday

03. Calm Before The Storm

04. Crown Of Thorns

05. Precious

06. Silence Of Your Head

07. Rescue Me

08. Ashes

09. Rising Sun

10. Cold Wind Will

11. Deliverence


Write a comment

Comments: 0