New Release - Ashes You Leave

クロアチアの女性ボーカルバンド ASHES YOU LEAVE 6作目をリリース!



Croatian female fronted metal band ASHES YOU LEAVE will release their 6th album "The Cure For Happiness" through ROCK N GROWL RECORDS on November 29th. When ASHES YOU LEAVE was formed back in 1995 all the odds were against them. Back in those days dreaming about music success in war torn Croatia was just one step from being classified as a lunatic. A few young doom metal fans had a different idea. They actually decided to beat the odds and formed, what later became the biggest Croatian metal band of all times - ASHES YOU LEAVE. The album features the enchanting Ms. Giada “Jade” Etro who is a mesmerizing and amazingly talented singer from Italy and this is her first release as a lead singer. Recorded at G.I.S. studios Rijeka, Croatia by Matej Zec. Produced by ASHES YOU LEAVE & Matej Zec. Engineered and mixed by Matej Zec. Mastered by Igor Sušanj & Matej Zec. On the album, all music by Batinic/Petrovic/Poje/Rempešic, all lyrics by Luka Petrovic and all arrangaments by ASHES YOU LEAVE.


クロアチアの女性ボーカルメタルバンド ASHES YOU LEAVE が11月29日、ROCK N GROWL RECORDS より6作目のアルバム "The Cure For Happiness" をリリースします。 ASHES YOU LEAVE が結成された1995年にはすでに有望株のバンドでした。  その頃、戦争で荒廃したクロアチアで音楽での成功を夢見るというのは狂っていると思われました。 しかし、若いドームメタルのファンたちは違った見方をしていました。 実際彼らは逆境に打って出て、クロアチアで今日最もビッグなバンドとなった ASHES YOU LEAVE を結成したわけです。 このアルバムでは、イタリアのうっとりするような素晴らしい魅惑的なシンガー Giada "Jade" Etro が歌っていて、リードボーカルとしては初リリースとなります。 クロアチアの Rijeka にある G.I.S. Studios で Matej Zec によってレコーディングやミキシングなどが行われ、バンドと共にプロデュースも行っています。 また、マスタリングは Matej Zec と Igor Sušanj が手がけています。 このアルバムの全楽曲は、Batinic、Petrovic、Poje、Rempešic で、歌詞は Luka Petrovic、そしてアレンジはバンド自身で行っています。

The Cure For Happiness (2012)


01. Devil in Disguise

02. Only Ashes You Leave

03. For the Heart, Soul and Mind

04. The Ever-changing

05. Meant to Stray

06. Summer’s End

07. Reality Sad

08. The Cure

09. ...for Happiness


Write a comment

Comments: 0