Chilean band TIMELESS was formed in the city of Talcahuano in late 2005 by Andrés Oreña (Vocals/Keyboards) and David Valenzuela (Guitar), with the firm intention of making old-school hard rock, mainly influenced by bands such as Rainbow, Scorpions and Black Sabbath. They propose something different in a circuit dominated by bands of heavy, thrash and death metal. The band has released the first EP "Promesas Rotas" in 2009, and in 2012 their LP "Condenado" was out. They put the Spanish lyrics on a heavy and melodic sound. Music and Lyrics by Andrés Oreña. Mixed and mastered by Nestor Santibanez. Cover Artwork by Ruben Reyes from Aqua Graphic. Recorded at various studios in Talcahuano, Concepción, Colonel and Gothenburg (Sweden). The LP features Mikael Carlsson (Under Cover Lover) on Bass, Ricardo Cortés (ex-Timeless) on Bass and David Prats (Sixth String) on keyboards and vocals. They have already received good reviews of the LP from especially Hispanic press. Now it is available to download for FREE from MediaFire. Click on the MediaFire button below.


TIMELESS は、2005年後半に Talcahuano (タルカワノ) で、主に Rainbow とか Scorpions、Black Sabbath などからの影響を受け 伝統的なハードロックを産み出すことを意図して ボーカル/キーボードプレイヤーの Andrés Oreña と ギタリストの David Valenzuela によって作られたチリのバンドです。 ヘビーメタルやスラッシュ、デスメタルなどが占めている現地のメタル界にちょっと異なるサウンドを投げかけています。 TIMELESS は 2009年に最初の EP "Promesas Rotas" をリリースし、今年2012年 "Condenado" という LP を出しました。 この LP はヘビーでメロディックなサウンドに、彼らの母国語であるスペイン語の歌詞を重ねています。 Andrés Oreña による楽曲と歌詞で、ミキシングとマスタリングは Nestor Santibanez が行っています。 カバージャケットは Aqua Graphic の Ruben Reyes が手がけ、レコーディングは Talcahuano をはじめ、Concepcion や Colonel、スウェーデンの Gothenburg などさまざまなところにあるスタジオで行われました。 ゲストとして、Mikael Carlsson (Under Cover Lover) と Ricardo Cortés (元 TIMELESS) がベースに、David Prats (Sixth String) がキーボードとボーカルに加わっています。 すでにこの LP に対して特にスペイン系の報道関係から好評を得ています。 現在この LP は MediaFire から無料ダウンロードできます。 下記の MedaiFire のボタンをクリックしてご利用ください。


[ Members ]

Andrés Oreña: Vocals & Keyboards

David "The Idol" Valenzuela: Guitars

César Roa: Bass Guitar

Miguel Torres: Drums





01. Historia Del Cielo

02. Si Yo Amo A Quien Demo Amar

03. Condenado

04. El Centinela

05. Perdoname 

06. Delator

07. Angel De La Lus

08. El Vuelo De La Libelula

TIMELESS BlogSpot | facebook | MySpace | YouTube


Write a comment

Comments: 0