New Release - RHYME

RHYME 2作目アルバム "The Seed And The Sewage" を12月3日リリース!


Italian band RHYME started out as a project by bassist Reccardo Canato and guitarist Matteo Magni in 2008. They has released their first EP "Rhyme 2009" and the debut album "FI(R)ST" in January 2011. Since this album earned international acclaim, they got the opportunities of playing at Rocklahoma Festival 2011 in the USA and joining Papa Roach mini European Tour in 2011. Now RHYME will release their second album "The Seed And Sewage" through Bakerteam Records / Scarlet Records on December 3rd, 2012. It will be out in Europe, USA, Russia, Turkey, Israel, Taiwan and Australia. "The Seed And The Sewage" draws its influences from 90's Metal, Hard Rock and Southern Rock, mixing them with deep lyrics inspired by the world's social and economic events. Irony and rage, fury, sarcasm and desperation are all elements that can be traced in RHYME's musical path, which is now more relevant than ever. A number of guest musicians such as Destrage, Elvenking and Secret Sphere have also participated in the recording sessions. "The Seed and the Sewage Russian Release Tour" with 8 headlining shows will start from Moscow on Dec. 1st


RHYME は、2008年にベイシストの Reccardo Canato とギタリストの Matteo Magni が プロジェクトバンドとして始めたイタリアのロックバンドです。 これまでに "Rhyme 2009" という EP と 2011年1月には "FI(R)ST" というデビューアルバムを出しています。 このアルバムが世界的に高く評価されたこともあり、 この年のアメリカでの Rocklahoma フェスト 2011 や Papa Roach のミニヨーロッパツアーに参加するなどの絶好のチャンスを得ています。 そしてバンドは、12月3日 Bakerteam Records と Scarlet Records よりセカンドアルバム "The Seed And The Sewage" をリリースします。 このアルバムはヨーロッパをはじめ、アメリカ、ロシア、トルコ、イスラエル、台湾、オーストラリアでも発売されます。 "The Seed And The Sewage" は、90年代のメタルやハードロック、サザンロックの影響を受けた楽曲に、 昨今の世界で起きている社会的・経済的な出来事などの意味深な歌詞を重ねています。 嘲りと怒り、憤慨、皮肉と自暴自棄などどれも、これまで以上に RHYME の音楽に関わっていることを映し出す要素となっています。 また Destrage や Elvenking、Secret Sphere といったバンドから多くのミュージシャンが、 このアルバムのレコーディングに参加しています。 RHYME は 12月1日のモスクワをかわきりに、8つ のヘッドラインライブをこなす "The Seed And The Sewage のロシアリリースツアー" を開始することになっています。


The Seed And The Sewage (2012)


01. Manimal

02. The Hangman

03. Blind Dog

04. Slayer To The System

05. Fairytopia

06. Party Right

07. Brand New Jesus

08. World Underground

09. Nevermore

10. Victim Of Downturn

11. Wrong [Depeche Mode Cover]


Write a comment

Comments: 0