New Release - Six-Point Lead

SIX-POINT LEAD のデビューアルバム12月3日世界リリース!


Italian Hardcore band SIX-POINT LEAD was born in the summer 2008 as a project. The band has released their first EP "General Anaesthesia" contained 4 tarcks. Their self-titled debut album will be released worldwide through Buil2kill Records on December 3rd 2012. Their musical style is modern metal between American metal core/death metal and Scandinavian metal. The album contains all the raging power and complex arrangements of the previous EP combined with much more vocal insanity, crushing guitar riffs, catchy choruses, tremendous drum, deep bass work and crazy guitar solos to literally destroy your ears. Recorded at their SmashingRabbit Studios, mixed by the almighty Salvatore Lumetta and mastered by their good old friend Alessandro Vanara. You can hear their music on band page and NADIR PROMOTION.


イタリアのハードコアバンド SIX-POINT LEAD は2008年夏にプロジェクトとして作られたバンドで、4曲入りのファースト EP "General Anaesthesia" をリリースしています。 今回彼らのセルフタイトルアルバムが今月12月3日に Buil2Kill Records より世界発売されます。 音楽的には アメリカンメタルコアやデスメタルと北欧メタルを取り入れたモダンメタルです。 前作の EP をはるかに越えるパワフルさと込み入ったアレンジのアルバムになっていて、狂気的なボーカルや破滅的なギターリフ、キャッチーなコーラス、そして激しいドラムとどっしりとしたベース、クレイジーなギターソロなどは、まさにリスナーの耳を破り裂かんばかりです。 SmashingRabbit Studios でレコーディングされて、ミキシングは Salvatore Lumetta が、マスタリングはバンドの古くからの友人 Alessandro Vanara が手がけています。 バンドのページや NADIR PROMOTION で楽曲の試聴ができます。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


 Album Preview



01. Dog of War

02. Red

03. Altar Boy

04. Pitch Black

05. Dissolve Me

06. So Slow

07. Respect

08. Divine

09. Together We'll Rot

10. Slowmotion

11. The Road Not Taken

12. Wrong

13. Light Lies


Write a comment

Comments: 0