New Release - VANDROYA

VANDROYA のデビューアルバム "ONE" 日本盤は12月19日リリース!


VANDROYA was formed in 2001 in São Paulo and is definitely one of the most exciting new names in metal today, as well as one of the best kept secrets from Brazil. Led by the fantastic vocalist Daisa Munhoz (Soulspell) they bring something new to the melodic metal table with their epic progressive power metal. They will release their debut album "ONE" from Inner Wound Recordings on January 18th, 2013. The Japan version will be released on December 19th, on February 4th 2013 in Brazil. Mixed and mastered by Heros Trench (Korzus) and produced by Marco Lambert. Special guest on the track "Change The Tide" is Leandro Cacoilo (ex. Eterna). Artwork by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth). Perfect for fans of Kamelot, Symphony X, Angra and Sonata Arctica.


2001年に サン・パウロで結成された VANDROYA は、メタル界の最も刺激的な新人バンドで、まさにブラジルの隠されていた宝ともいえます。 Soulspell の素晴らしいボーカル Daisa Munhoz がフロントをつとめ、エピックなプログレ・パワーメタルのサウンドと共に メロディックメタルに 新風をもたらしています。 VANDROYA は、来年1月18日に Inner wound Recordings よりデビューアルバム "ONE" をリリースします。 日本盤は12月19日にリリースされ amazon Japan にて購入可能です。 本国ブラジルでは2013年2月4日リリースとなっています。 ミキシングとマスタリングは Heros Trench (Korzus) が、プロデュースは Marco Lambert が行っています。 また、特別ゲストとして Leandro Cacoile (元 Eterna) が "Change The Tide" の曲に 参加しています。 アルバムのカバージャケットは、あの Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian、 Rhapsody of Fire、 Iced Earth) が制作しています。 Kamelot や Symphony X、あるいは Angra や Sonata Arctica のファンは要チェックです。


 The Last Free Land

ONE (2013)


01. All Becomes One

02. The Last Free Land

03. No Oblivion For Eternity

04. Within Shadows

05. Anthem (For The Sun)

06. Why Should We Say Goodbye?

07. Change The Tide

08. When Heaven Decides To Call

09. This World Of Yours

10. Solar Night

11. Why Should We Say Goodbye


   * Bonus Track for Japan Version


Write a comment

Comments: 0