New Release - LANESLIDE

多国籍バンド LANESLIDE のファーストアルバム 4月12日リリース



Multinational Merodic Rock project LANESLIDE will release the first album "Flying High" through Avenue Alies Music on April 12th. The new project was developed by Italian songwriter, guitarist and producer Bruno Kraler (Brunorock), and consists of the international line-up, Frank Vestry on Lead Vocals, Bruno Kraler on Lead & Rhythm Guitars, John Billings (Rick Springfield, Donna Summer, Lancia) on Bass, Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Lionville, Edge of Forever) on Keyboards & Grand Piano and Dominik Hülshorst (ex-Bonfire) on Drums. The album features Lino Gonzalez from Argentina on lead and rhythm guitars, Bobby Altvater on guitars and backing vocals and Erik Mårtensson and Michael Bormann on backing vocals, as special guests.


多国籍メロディックロック・プロジェクト LANESLIDE が、4月12日 Avenue Of Alies Music よりファーストアルバム "Flying High" をリリースします。 これは、イタリアのソングライターやギタリストであり、プロデューサーでもある Bruno Kraler (Brunorock) が考案した新プロジェクトで、リードボーカルに Frank Vestry、 リードギターとリズムギターに Bruno Kraler、 ベースに John Billings (Rick Springfield、Donna Summer、Lancia)、 キーボードとグランドピアノに Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Lionville, Edge of Forever)、ドラムに Dominik Hülshorst (元 Bonfire) という 3ヵ国からの国際的なラインナップです。 特別 ゲストとして、 リードギター と リズムギター に アルゼンチンの Lino Gonzales、ギターとバックボーカルに Bobby Altvater、さらにバックボーカルとして Erik Mårtensson や Michael Bormann も参加しています。 このアルバムは、日本では4月15日より amazon Japan にて輸入盤が購入できます。


Flying High (2013)


01. Flying High

02. Hangin’ Out Here

03. You Can Make It

04. River Of Love

05. Dancing Girls

06. Understand

07. Self Control

08. Look The Other Way

09. Your Fight

10. Washed Away

Click here
BURRN January 2014


Write a comment

Comments: 0