New Release - CARVED

CARVED デビューアルバム "Dies Irae" 3月26日リリース



CARVED will release their debut full length album "Dies Irae" through Bakerteam Records on March 26th. Italian six angry metal heads' carving the emotions of their audience with the most violent performance they could possibly deliver is, as a matter of fact, their most notable trait. The band made an impact with their three track EP of 2010, which was reviewed enthusiastically by many international extreme metal zines and attracted the interest of legendary black/thrashers Necrodeath who consequently decided to take them on their 25th Anniversary European tour. On the album "Dies Irae", CARVED mixes powerful guitar riffs, massive grooves and brutal vocals with beautiful melodies and refined classical passages. Recorded and mixed in Italy, and mastered at Chartmakers Studio (Rammstein, Volbeat, Apocalyptica) in Finland. Currently the band website is in progress. You can visit their page on facebook. Their album release party will take place at Centro Culturale Dialma Ruggiera on March 29th.


3月26日、CARVED のデビューアルバム "Dies Irae" が Bakerteam Records よりリリースされます。 イタリアの怒れる6人のメタルヘッドの過激なライブ・パフォーマンスで観客の感情を刻み込むこと、これこそが彼らの注目される特徴です。 多くの世界的に有名なメタル誌などで注目された2010年の3曲入り EP で影響をもたらし、伝説的なブラック・スラッシュバンド Necrodeath の関心を引きつける結果となり、彼らの25周年ヨーロッパツアーに参加しています。 このアルバムでは、きれいなメロディとか洗練された古典的な流れの中に、パワフルなギターのリフや 最高のノリ、ブルータルなボーカルを混ぜ合わせています。 レコーディングや ミキシングなどは イタリア本国で 行っていますが、 マスタリングについては フィンランド にある Chartmakers Studio (Rammstein, Volbeat, Apocalyptica) で行っています。 日本では amazon Japan で MP3 の購入が可能です。 バンドの ホームページ は現在改装中ですので、facebook をご覧ください。 このアルバムのリリースパーティは、3月29日 Centro Culturale Dialma Ruggiera にて行われることになっています。



Dies Irae (2013)


01. Dies Irae (Paeludium)

02. Echo Of My Cinderella

   (The Final Symphony)

03. Enter The Silence

04. Scripta Manent (Bullshit)

05. The Perfect Storm

06. At The Gates Of Ice

07. Ashes Of A Scar

08. Black Lily Of Chaos 

09. A New World (Postludium)


Write a comment

Comments: 0