New Release - DEATH DEALER

DEATH DEALER デビューアルバム "WAR MASTER" 6月14日リリース!



Great metal project band DEATH DEALER will release their debut album "WAR MASTER" through Steel Cartel Records on June 14th. The band has a record deal in Japan and the Japan version contains 11 tracks is set to be released in Japan on June 12th. The band not only offers first class Metal that this scene has not seen for a long time, but Death Dealer is a real allstar line-up: Sean Peck (CAGE) on vocals, Stu Marshall (DUNGEON) and Ross The Boss (ex-MANOWAR) on the guitars, Mike Davis (HALFORD, LIZZY BORDEN) on bass and Rhino (ex-MANOWAR) on drums. The musicians have known each other for several years already and have always valued each other as musicians before Sean and Stu created the idea about one year ago to bring Death Dealer to life. The music these well-experienced guys come up with is dynamic and aggressive in a very positive way. Rock and Metal fans who love straight, strong and heavy Metal will more than love what they hear. DEATH DEALER will have the Japan Tour in November.


ビッグなプロジェクト・メタルバンド DEATH DEALER の デビューアルバム "WAR MASTER" が 6月14日 Steel Cartel Records よりリリースされます。 また、日本盤のレコード契約もしていて 11曲入りで6月12日にリリースされる予定になっています。 日本盤は amazon Japan にて購入可能です。 DEATH DEALER は、久しく聴いていないファースト・クラスのメタルを聴かせてくれるだけでなく、ボーカルに CAGE の Sean Peck、ギターに DUNGEON の Stu Marshall と 元 MANOWAR の Ross The Boss、ベースには HALFORD や LIZZY BORDEN の Mike Davis、そしてドラムに 元 MANOWAR の Rhino というまさにオールスターのラインナップです。 1年ほど前に Sean と Stu によって DEATH DEALER を立ち上げる考案が持ち上がったということですが、その数年前からすでにメンバー同士はお互いに知り合っていて ミュージシャンとして評価し合っていました。 経験豊富なこの5人が作り出す音楽は ダイナミックであり、いい意味で攻撃的です。 ストレートで 力強くてヘビーなロックやメタルが好きなファンなら、十二分に楽しめるアルバムです。 なお、DEATH DEALER は11月にジャパン・ツアーを予定しています。



Stu Marshall talks about his gear and a Japanese bonus track "Triumph And Victory"

 Sean Peck talks about the Japan Tour in November

 Guitar solo demonstration on the Japan bonus track



01. Death Dealer

02. Never to Kneel

03. Warmaster

04. Children of Flames

05. Curse of the Heretic

06. Hammer Down

07. The Devils Mile

08. Liberty or death

09. Heads Spikes Walls

10. Wraiths on the Wind

11. Face the Executioner *

12. Triumph and Victory *

   * Bonus Track For Japan

on BURRN July 2013
on BURRN July 2013


Write a comment

Comments: 0