New Release - KILLER BEE

KILLER BEE 5作目 "Evolutionary Children" 10月14日ヨーロッパ・リリース



Swedish hard rock band KILLER BEE will release their fifth studio album "Evolutionary Children" through Target Distribution on October 14th in all Europe, following the acclaimed comeback album "Hell And Back" (2012). Going on a rampage through the 90s with the release of three albums, five singles and as many videos, KILLER BEE showed at that time that the truest traditional hard rock never dies. Their bullheaded approach and never-say-die spirit brought them in gigs from the Red Square in Moscow to some of the biggest festivals in Europe, and the third album "World Order Revolution" even had the legendary Kee Marcello (ex Europe) on guitars. KILLER BEE had to take a break by the intervention of unfortunate destiny. After 15 years, a hungry and steadfast KILLER BEE rose up again and released a compilation album "Almost There" in 2011 with a self-proclaimed salute to days gone by. The album was conceived, working on together with the songwriting team of Anders "LA" Rönnblom and Brian "Bee" Frank. "Evolutionary Children" is their fifth studio record, containing 12 tracks and you will find out that their rock style is still alive as it is.


スウェーデンの ハードロック・バンド KILLER BEE は、2012年の カムバック・アルバム "Hell And Back" に続く スタジオアルバム5作目 "Evolutionary Children" を 10月14日 Target Distribution より 全ヨーロッパでリリースします。 3枚のアルバムと 5つのシングル、数多くのビデオなどで 90年代に大暴れした KILLER BEE は、正真正銘の伝統的なハードロックというのは 決して死なないことを見せてくれた。 彼らのがむしゃらなアプローチと 不屈の精神は、モスクワの赤の広場でのライブや ヨーロッパでの大きなフェスティバルへの参加をもたらし、3作目のアルバム "World Order Revolution" では あの伝説的な Kee Marcello (元 Europe) を ギターに迎えることもできました。 ところが、不幸な運命の介入により活動の休止を余儀なくされてしまいます。 15年後、ハングリーで不動な KILLER BEE として再復帰し、2011年 過ぎ去りし日々に思いを込めて "Almost There" という コンピレ・アルバムをリリースします。 このアルバムは Anders "LA" Rönnblom と Brian "Bee" Frank の ソングライター・チームが タイアップして取り組み 作リ上げたものでした。 今回の "Evolutionary Children" は 5作目となる 12曲入りのスタジオアルバムで、彼らのロック・スタイルが そのまま生きていることに気づくことでしょう。


Evolutionary Children (2013)


01. Children Of The Evolution

02. A Little Too Old

03. All The Things You Say

04. Let's Dance

05. Now's The Time

06. Ride On

07. Dust Of An Angel

08. I'm On Fire

09. Gimme A Taste

10. Maybe Baby

11. Scream It

12. If We Die Tomorrow


Write a comment

Comments: 0