LOVER UNDER COVER 2作目 "Into The Night" 1月24日リリース

Swedish Melodic Hard Rock act LOVER UNDER COVER will release their second album entitled "Into The Night" through Escape Music on January 24th 2014. The Japan version will also released on January 29th 2014. The band was formed by Mikael Carlsson and they have already shaken the very foundations of melodic hard rock with their acclaimed debut release "Set The Night On Fire" (2012). "Into The Night" is their second effort, soaring harmonies, slick guitar solos and plenty of keyboards feature in their sound and with a knack of producing infectious melodies they will make you beg for more. With a tight production from Martin Kronlund you can be sure of a very polished performance all round. If you want to hear well-crafted and highest quality melodic rock, this one is a must-have.


スウェーデンのメロディックロックバンド LOVER UNDER COVER のセカンドアルバム "Into The Night" が、1月24日 Escape Music よりリリースされ、日本盤も1月29日にリリースされます。 Mikael Carlsson によってつくられたバンドで、2012年リリースのデビュー作 "Set The Night On Fire" で高く評価され、すでに彼らはメロディックハードロックの基盤を揺るがしています。 "Into The Night" は、高なるハーモニーや巧みなギターソロ、それに豊富なキーボード演奏などを入れた バンドの2作目で、もっと聴きたい衝動に駆られる伝わりやすいメロディのコツというものを彼らは心得ています。 また、Martin Kronlund の綿密な制作により、極めて洗練された演奏が随所に聴き取れます。 よく作り込んだ最高品質のメロディックロックを聴きたいなら、マストバイなアルバムです。 輸入盤・日本盤とも amazon Japan にて購入できます。



Into The Night (2014)


01. A Fight

02. Into The Shadows

03. Miracle

04. Toy Soldier

05. Crushing Stones

06. Life Is Easy

07. Playboy No 7

08. The Game Is On

09. Fantasy Man

10. Closer To The Truth

11. No Place Like Home

* 日本盤とはトラックリストが異なります。

Click here to enlarge!

on BURRN February 2014

Write a comment

Comments: 0