Our first compilation CD




We have launched a free download release for the compilation CD entitled "Hello Tokyo... OMP - Armed And Ready", which is our first project with Online Metal Promo (USA). CD on zip file (270MB) contains 30 tracks by 30 Hard Rock/Metal bands from 6 countries and the cover artwork designed by Gramie from the Autopsy Report (UK). You can download the free CD using either of the following two download links. This service will be closed on February 28th 2014.






Note: This is exclusive to BREATH-FRESHER webzine, and the limited edition release. Not to be sold or redistributed. All music on this CD are published with permission.

Following this release, Online Metal Promo will have a plan for another compilation digital release in other countries. Contact Online Metal Promo on facebook or lordofpr@hotmail.com for considering to join.


当サイト BREATH-FRESHER と 米国の Online Metal Promo との 日米共同企画で、世界6ヵ国 30組のバンドによる コンピレーションアルバム "Hello Tokyo... OMP - Armed And Ready" を 無料ダウンロード リリースしました。 下記のバンドによる 楽曲30曲と、英国 Autopsy Report の Gramie によるアルバムのカバージャケットが含まれた zip ファイル (270MB) が無料でダウンロードできます。 ぜひこの機会に Hard Rock や Heavy Metal の壮大なコレクションをお楽しみください。 ダウンロードは下記のどちらでも利用可能です。 なお、2014年2月28日で終了となりますので、お早目にご利用ください。






注意: これは BREATH-FRESHER 専用の限定版リリースです。 すべての楽曲は許可を得て公開していますので、これを使用しての販売 および 再配信は違法行為と見なされます。 ご注意ください。

これに引き続き Online Metal Promo では、他の国でも同様のコンピレーションアルバムのダウンロードリリースを計画しています。 参加を希望もしくは検討されるアーティストは、Online Metal Promo の facebook または lordofpr@hotmail.com まで英語でお問い合わせください。



Armed And Ready (2014)


Track List:

ACRANIA (Mexico) - Deceive The Pain

AGORA (Mexico) - Victima

ARMORY (USA) - Eternal Mind

CAGE (USA) - I Am The King

CORNERS OF SANCTUARY (USA) - A Fistful Of Vengeance

DAVE REFFETT (USA) - Ruby Avalanche Red Flood

DIRE PERIL (USA) - Twisted Whispers

EMPIRES OF EDEN (Australia) - Channeling The Infinite feat. Death

  Dealer/Cage vocalist Sean Peck

ENCELADUS (USA) - Ethereality

EXCELLION (Mexico) - The Moment Of Truth

FALLEN ORDEER (Newzealand) - The Age Of Kings

HELLSCREAM (USA) - Made Immortal feat. CAGE guitarist Dave "Conan"

  Garcia and SKINNER/DIRE PERIL/Ex-IMAGIKA vocalist Norman Skinner

HESSLER (USA) - Waste Away


LUZBEL (Mexico) - Kirieleison

MALIGNO (Mexico) - Insano

MAXXXWELL CARLISLE (USA) - Visions Of Speed And Thunder feat. LORDS

  OF THE TRIDENT vocalist Fang VonWrathenstein (Previously Unreleased)

MINDMAZE (USA) - This Holy War

RASH PANZER (Switzerland) - Freedom & Happiness

RAVENSTHORN (USA) - Wol Witchery

RIPIO (Argentina) - A Tiempo

SKINNER (USA) - The Enemy Within

SPELLCASTER (USA) - Molten Steel

SPLIT HEAVEN (Mexico) - Danger Zone

STATION (USA) - Don't Tale Heaven Away From Me

STRIKE MASTER (Mexico) - Majestic Strike

Stu Marshall (Australia) - The Hammer (Previously Unreleased)

VOLTAX (Mexico) - Obsession For The Dark


ZEPHANIAH (USA) - Avenger Of Souls


Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    luzbelfanatic (Wednesday, 19 February 2014 21:05)

    LUZBEL Heavy metal bandhttps://www.facebook.com/LuzbelOficialMexico?fref=ts

  • #2

    luzbelfanatic (Wednesday, 19 February 2014 21:08)

    LUZBEL Heavy metal