New Release - AZORIA

AZORIA デビューアルバム "Seasons Chanege" を2月28日リリース



New metal act AZORIA from Sweden, will release their debut album "Seasons Change" through Liljegren Records/Doolittle Group on February 28th. The band was founded in early 2013 by the band leader and lead-guitarist Alexander Oriz. Oriz has worked hard during the last few years as producer, songwriter and as guitarist in the bands ReinXeed and Oriz. Renowned guests appear on this album to support the band, not only Chris David (ReinXeed) but also as a lead vocalist: Snowy Shaw (Sabaton, King Diamond, Dream Evil, Therion, Dimmu Borgir) on a song "Peace Of Mind" and "Starlight", Mike Andersson (Full Force, Cloudscape & Ayreon) on "Prophecy" and "To The Land Of Glory", Mikael Dahl (Crystal Eyes) on "Seasons Change", Mark E Gunnardo (Nordic Mist, Jawbreakers) on "Love It Loud" and "Inside My Heart", Tommy ReinXeed (ReinXeed, Golden Resurrection) on "Just Like The Phoenix" and "Inside My Heart" and Matilda Eriksson on "When You Sleep". AZORIA will please many metal fans in Japan but also around the world, especially all followers of ReinXeed as the connection is strong and you will hear great music elements and inspiration from ReinXeed, Iron Maiden, Hammerfall and Edguy on their ́debut album.


スウェーデンの新人バンド AZORIA のデビューアルバム "Seasons Change" が、2月28日 Liljegren Records と Doolittle Group からリリースされます。 このバンドは2013年前半に、バンドのリーダーで リードギター担当の Alexander Oriz によって作られ、彼はここ数年間は プロデューサーや ソングライターとして、あるいは ReinXeed や Oriz のギタリストとして活躍していました。 このアルバムには AZORIA をサポートするために Chris David (ReinXeed) をはじめとする著名なゲストが参加していて、リードボーカルとしては Snowy Shaw (Sabaton、 King Diamond、 Dream Evil、 Therion、 Dimmu Borgir) が "Peace Of Mind" と "Starlight" の曲で、 Mike Andersson (Full Force、 Cloudscape & Ayreon) が "Prophecy" と "To The Land Of Glory" の曲で、 Mikael Dahl (Crystal Eyes) が "Seasons Change" の曲で、 Mark E Gunnardo (Nordic Mist、 Jawbreakers) が "Love It Loud" と "Inside My Heart" の曲で、 Tommy ReinXeed (ReinXeed、 Golden Resurrection) が "Just Like The Phoenix" と "Inside My Heart" の曲で、そして Matilda Eriksson が "When You Sleep" の曲でそれぞれ歌っています。 このデビューアルバムは、日本だけでなく世界中のメタルファンを満足させるものになっていて、特に ReinXeed つながりのファンにはたまらない作品で、ReinXeed や Iron Maiden、Hammerfall、Edguy などの素晴らしい音楽的要素やインスピレーションを味わえます。 日本盤は2月5日より amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


  Album Teaser

Seasons Change (2014)


01. Just Like The Phoenix

02. Inside My Heart

03. Seasons Change

04. Prophecy

05. To the Land Of Glory

06. When You Sleep

07. Love It Loud

08. Starlight

09. Peace Of Mind

10. Big In Japan *

* Japan Bonus Track

Click here to enlarge!
BURRN 03-2014

 【新品】【CD 洋楽】タイトル未定

【新品】【CD 洋楽】Seasons Change

Write a comment

Comments: 0