New Release - EXORCISM

EXORCISM デビューアルバム "I Am God" 4月25日リリース


Click here to enlarge


Heavy Doom outfit EXORCISM will release their debut album "I Am God" through GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music on April 25th 2014 in Europe and the USA. EXORCISM is a super group of metal veterans who have been making plenty of waves over the years and came together to form a brand new band. The members are Csaba Zvekan (Raven Lord, Zvekan, ex Killing Machine) on Vocals, Joe "Shredlord" Stump (Raven Lord, Holy Hell, Reign Of Terror) on Guitars, Lucio Manca (Raven Lord, Solid Vision) on Bass and Garry King (Joe Lynn Turner, Jeff Beck, Achillea) on Drums. The music is doomy and lush with dark themed lyrics and melodies that could haunt you for life. Carefully selected and the most finest 10 songs have been recorded for this album, including "Last Rock'N Roll" which is dedicated to Toni Martorell Borràs. It sure will not make you disappoint. Produced, mixed and mastered by Csaba Zvekan at Total Master Sound Studios, Balearic Islands, Spain.


ヘビードゥームメタルバンド EXORCISM の デビューアルバム "I Am God" が、4月25日 GoldenCore Records と ZYX Music より ヨーロッパと米国でリリースされます。 EXORCISM は、長年高まりを見せてきたメタルのベテランたちが この新バンドのために集結した スーパーバンドです。 ラインナップは、 ボーカルに Csaba Zvekan (Raven Lord、 Zvekan、 元 Killing Machine)、ギターに Joe "Shredlord" Stump (Raven Lord、Holy Hell、Reign Of Terror)、ベースに Lucio Manca (Raven Lord、Solid Vision)、そしてドラムには Garry King (Joe Lynn Turner、Jeff Beck、Achillea) が入っています。 暗闇をテーマにした歌詞と 生涯取りついて 離れなくなりそうな メロディによる ドゥーミーで 鬱蒼とした楽曲です。 Toni Martorell Borràs に捧げられた曲 "Last Rock'N Roll" をはじめ、厳選された最高の10曲が このアルバムに収録されていますので、決してがっかりさせないはずです。 プロデュースからミキシングマスタリングまですべて Csaba Zvekan が手掛けていて、スペインのバレアレス諸島にある Total Master Sound Studios で行っています。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


  Album Teaser

I Am God (2014)


01. End Of Days

02. I Am God

03. Voodoo Jesus

04. Last Rock'N Roll

05. Master Of Evil

06. Exorcism

07. Higher

08. Stay In Hell

09. Fade The Day

10. Zero G 4:29

Click here to enlarge
on BURRN August 2014

Write a comment

Comments: 0