New Release - THE STRIGAS

THE STRIGAS のデビューアルバム "A Poisoned Kiss To Reality" 2月28日リリース



Metal act THE STRIGAS from Italy, will release their long awaited debut full length album "A Poisoned Kiss To Reality" through Southern Brigade Records/Scarlet Records on February 28th. The band was formed in the summer of 2010 in Southern Italy, and debuted with a self produced EP. After they signed to Southern Brigade Records in 2011, they started playing countless shows around the country, sharing the stage with notable acts such as Reckless Love, Ektomorf, Steve Hewitt, Adimiron, Dragonhammer and many more. Their songs "Sometimes" and "Falling Down" taken from this album were aired on many radio stations in many times, it gave the band the exposure they needed to start growing a following and attracting the interest of several record labels. In 2013, some songs from THE STRIGAS were chosen as the official soundtrack in the movie 'The Crow: Shreds Of Memories' directed by P. Cinieri. "A Poisoned Kiss To Reality" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Golem Dungeon Studios by Giuseppe Dentamaro (Golem, Backjumper, GODYVA) and features a special guest appearance by GODYVA keyboardist Botys on the song "Falling Down".


イタリアのメタルバンド THE STRIGAS 待望のフルアルバム "A Poisoned Kiss To Reality" が 2月28日 Southern Brigade Records と Scarlet Records より リリースされます。 バンドは2010年に南イタリアで結成され、セルフプロデュースの EP でデビューしています。 2011年に Southern Brigade Records と契約してからは、イタリア全国で数多くのライブをこなしてきていて、 Reckless Love や Ektomorf、 Steve Hewitt、 Adimiron、 Dragonhammer などといった著名なアーティストたちとのステージ共有も行っています。 このアルバムから "Sometimes" と "Falling Down" の曲が何度となくラジオで流され、彼らは ファンの獲得やレーベルの注目度アップに欠かせない露出を得ることができました。 2013年にはいくつかの楽曲が P. Cinieri 監督の映画 'The Crow: Shreds Of Memories' の公式サウンドトラックに選ばれています。 今作の "A Poisoned Kiss To Reality" は、 Giuseppe Dentamaro (Golem、 Backjumper、 GODYVA) によって Golem Dungeon Studios で レコーディングから、ミキシング、マスタリングまで行われ、"Falling Down" の曲には GODYVA のキーボード Botys が特別ゲスト出演しています。


A Poisoned Kiss To Reality (2014)


01. Alone

02. Until You Surrender

03. Sorrow Queen

04. Falling Down

05. Dream Again

06. The Box

07. Wrong

08. Sweet Bitterness

09. No Tomorrow

10. Sometimes

11. Waiting For Glory

12. Fade Away

Write a comment

Comments: 0