MIRACLE MASTER ファーストアルバム "Tattooed Woman" を3月7日リリース



German new Hard Rock outfit MIRACLE MASTER will release their debut album "Tattooed Woman" featuring Danish vocalist Oliver Weers (Oliver Weers band, RIPE, D.I.M.) through GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music on March 7th 2014. Japan version of the album will be also released on April 23rd. MIRACLE MASTER was build out of the ashes of PUMP which has released three albums so far and a real Rock-N-Roll blood running down their veins. New vocalist Oliver is a singer/songwriter that has worked in Germany, Norway and Japan, and his album "Get Ready" for a Japan version was released in 2009. "Tattooed Woman" was recorded with Axel Heckert (BRAINSTORM, SYMPHORCE) at Studio 22 in Germany and Medley Studios in Copenhagen, Denmark. Produced, mixed and mastered by Miracle Master and Axel Heckert.


ドイツの新しいハードロックバンド MIRACLE MASTER が デンマークのシンガー Oliver Weers (Oliver Weers band、 RIPE、 D.I.M.) をボーカルに迎えて制作した デビューアルバム "Tattoed Woman" が、3月7日 GoldenCore Records と ZYX Music よりリリースされます。 また、日本盤も4月23日に発売予定です。 MIRACLE MASTER は、過去3作のアルバムを出している PUMP のメンバーたちによって結成したバンドで、まさにロックンロールの血筋を引き継いでいます。 一方新しいボーカルの Oliver は、ドイツやノルウェー、日本でも仕事をしたことがあるシンガー・ソングライターで、 彼のアルバム "Get Ready" の日本盤は 2009年にリリースされました。 今作の "Tattooed Woman" は、Axel Heckert (BRAINSTORM、 SYMPHORCE) と共に ドイツにある Studio 22 と デンマークのコペンハーゲンにある Medley Studios でレコーディングを行い、プロデュースやミキシング、マスタリングもバンドと Axel Heckert が手掛けています。


  Highway To Heaven

Tattooed Woman (2014)


01. Come Alive

02. Fly Away

03. Stay With Me

04. Forgive Yourself

05. Miracle Master

06. Will To Survive

07. Why Religion

08. Tattooed Woman

09. Highway To Heaven

10. Tear Down The Walls

11. We All Touch Evil

Click here to enlarge
on BURRN May 2014

Write a comment

Comments: 0