New Release - FREE SPIRIT

FREE SPIRIT 待望の2作目 "All The Shades of Darkened Light" 2月28日リリース



Finnish Melodic Hard Rock act FREE SPIRIT will release worldwide their long awaited second album "All The Shades Of Darkened Light" on February 28th 2014. It will be available for digital download all over the world. It's been 6 years since the band released their acclaimed debut album "Pale Sister Of Light" in 2008. FREE SPIRIT delivers new 11 songs, having a powerful sound, huge chorus, catchy hooks, smooth melody and beautiful lyrics all you expect, sometimes with a wistful voice. You can fully enjoy the Nordic Melodic Hard Rock wth this album. This album was produced by executive producer Sami Alho as same as the previous album with Vesa Yli-Mäenpää and Pasi Koivumäki. Mixed by Sami and Timo Alho, mastered by Henkka Niemistö from Chartmakers. Whole new FREE SPIRIT graphic design, including cover artwork is done by Petri Lampela. The band has already released 2 singles from the new album. Now the second single "Hysteria" is available for FREE download on their facebook page.


フィンランドの メロディック ハードロックバンド FREE SPIRIT 待望のセカンドアルバム "All The Shades Of Darkened Light" が 2月28日に世界リリースされます。 まもなく 世界中で デジタル購入できるようになります。 好評だったデビューアルバム "Pale Sister Of Light" が 2008年の リリースだったので、6年ぶりの新作となります。 FREE SPIRIT は、力強いサウンドに 厚みのあるコーラス、キャッチ―なフック、流れるようなメロディに 美しい歌詞、時には 哀愁を帯びた声で、期待通りの楽曲11曲が収録されていて、北欧らしいメロディックハードロックを存分に味わうことができます。 このアルバムは、前作同様 Sami Alho による総合プロデュースで、Vesa Yli-Mäenpää や Pasi Koivumäki と共に行っています。 ミキシングは、Sami と Timo の Alho 兄弟が手掛け、マスタリングは Chartmakers の Henkka Niemistö が行っています。 また、アルバムのカバージャケットを含むグラフィックデザインは、すべて Petri Lampela による制作です。 このアルバムからはすでに2つのシングル曲がリリースされていて、セカンドシングル "Hysteria" は バンドの facebook ページで無料でダウンロードできます。 また、日本では amazon Japan および iTunes Japan にてデジタル購入できます。


All The Shades Of Darkened Light (2014)


01. Nights Of Paradise

02. Living Tattoo

03. Hysteria

04. Ever Come True

05. The Dew Of The Rose

06. Turn on The Night

07. Burning Love

08. Carry On

09. Fever

10. Silence

11. Storyline

Click here to enlarge
BURRN June 2014

Write a comment

Comments: 0