New Release - EXISTANCE

EXISTANCE のデビューアルバム "Steel Alive" 4月25日リリース

Click here to enlarge


French Metal act EXISTANCE will release their full-length debut album entitled "Steel Alive" through Mausoleum Records in Europe on April 25th 2014. The band was founded in 2008 by Julian Izard (lead vocals/guitars) and Tom Drouin (bass), who shared a common goal of keeping the musical spirit of the 80s Heavy Metal alive. The line–up was completed by 2009, they started out rehearsing and playing covers of such Hard Rock anthems like "Dallas 1 PM" (Saxon) and "Cold Sweat" (Thin Lizzy), and they also began to write their own songs. Existance played a substantial amount of concerts across France with forays into Belgium and the Netherlands by releasing a 4 track demo. They were also invited to perform at numerous festivals such as: the Paris Metal France Festival IV (PMFF IV), the Isaria Festival, Vouziers Festival (#21), twice at the Zicophonies Festival (#15 and #16), Long Live Metal Festival (edition #5), Rock ’N’ Metal Convention (#14). Thanks to the 2nd release (2012) on worldwide being received well by the international media, now Existance is getting rise by international fan base. The debut album “Steel Alive” was recorded and mixed at Boss Hog Studios in Ham-en-Artois, France, and mastered by none other than Maor Appelbaum (Anvil, Dokken, Halford, Malmsteen, Sepultura) in Los Angeles.


フランスの メタルバンド EXISTANCE の デビューアルバム "Steel Alive" が、4月25日 Mausoleum Records よりヨーロッパでリリースされます。 このバンドは、80年代のヘビーメタルの精神を保持するという共通の目標を持った、リードボーカルでギターの Julian Izard とベースの Tom Drouin によって、2008年に作られています。 2009年までにはラインナップも固まり、リハーサルを行ったり Saxon の "Dallas 1 PM" や Thin Lizzy の "Cold Sweat" などハードロックの大御所バンドのカバー曲を演奏し始め、それと同時にオリジナル曲制作にも取り掛かります。 その後 4曲入りデモのリリースで、ベルギーやオランダへ進出したり、フランス全土で かなりのコンサートをこなしています。 また、Paris Metal France Festival IV (PMFF IV) や Isaria Festival、 Vouziers Festival (#21)、あるいは2回連続の Zicophonies Festival (#15 と #16)、 Long Live Metal Festival (第5回)、 Rock ’N’ Metal Convention (#14) など数多くのフェスティバルにも招待されています。 さらに、2012年の 2度目のデモが 世界リリースされたことで 国際メディアからも好評を得られ、今では ファン層も国際的な広がりを見せ 人気も上昇中です。 今回の デビューアルバム "Steel Alive" は、フランスのハムアンアルトワにある Boss Hog Studios で 収録と ミキシングされ、マスタリングのほうは 他ならぬ あの Maor Appelbaum (Anvil, Dokken, Halford, Malmsteen, Sepultura) がロスアンゼルスで行っています。


Steel Alive (2014)


01. Legends Never Die

02. Black Viper

03. The Siren

04. Dead Or Alive

05. Slaughter

06. Burning Angel

07. Steel Alive

08. Get Away

09. Prisoner

10. Close To The End

11. From Hell

Click here to enlarge
on BURRN July 2014
Click here to enlarge
Album chart on BURRN July 2014

Write a comment

Comments: 0