New Release - Michael Bormann

Michael Bormann ソロバラード集 "Love Is Magic" 4月25日リリース


Click here to enlarge


Michael Bormann's long-awaited BEST OF BALLADS album entitled "Love Is Magic" will be released through RMB Records on April 25th 2014. The album contains 15 tracks and is packed up all the highlights of his BEST OF BALLADS. Many songs are re-recorded or modified old songs. You’ll also find new songs like "Somebody Like You" or "Überleben" to name a few. During his 33-year career, he has been also active as a songwriter for many artists, and the last several years he has been a member of other bands such as IDEA, REDRUM, ZENO, THE TROPHY and ASSIGNMENT. The album "Love Is Magic" proves once again Michael Bormann has an ability to write such a great ballads.


"Love Is Magic" と題された Michael Bormann 待望のベストバラードアルバムが、4月25日 RMB Records よりリリースされます。 このアルバムは15曲入りで、彼のベストバラード曲のハイライトが凝縮されています。 ほとんどの曲が以前の曲をレコーディングし直したり手直ししたのもですが、"Somebody Like You" とか "Überleben" などの新曲も収録されています。 彼は33年のキャリアの中で、多くのアーティストたちに楽曲を提供してきていますし、近年では IDEA や REDRUM、 ZENO、 THE TROPHY、 ASSIGNMENT などの バンドのメンバーとしても 活躍しています。 この "Love Is Magic" のアルバムは、Michael Bormann がいかに優れたバラード曲が書けるミュージシャンであるかを改めて証明してくれています。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能です。



Love Is Magic (2014)


01. I Wanna Hear Your Voice

02. Singing For You

03. Can't Stop Missing You

04. Help

05. Two Of A Kind

06. Somebody Like You

07. The Brst Is Yet To Come

08. Love Is Magic

09. Way Back Home

10. Was Mir Fehlt

11. Think Twice

12. I'd Die For You

13. Don't You Tell Me

14. Go Going Gone

15. Überleben


Write a comment

Comments: 0