New Release - DIAMOND LANE

DIAMOND LANE セカンドアルバム "Terrorizer" を5月10日世界リリース


Click here to enlarge


American Modern Heavy Metal act from Los Angeles, DIAMOND LANE, will release worldwide independently their second album "Terrorizer" on May 10th 2014, following the acclaimed 5 track EP "Sapphire" (2013). "Terrorizer" features nine speaker melting and ear bleeding songs. Led by founding members Brandon Baumann (Vocals) and Jarret Reis (Guitar) with Frankie Lindia (Guitar), Ray Zhang (Bass) and Dave Vandigitty (Drums), DIAMOND LANE has been leaving music fans breathless throughout the legendary City of Angels and Southern California for the past 5 years with their incendiary live shows after the band relocated from Northern California in 2009. Upon the release of their full-length debut album “World Without Heroes” (2011), DIAMOND LANE consistently sold out various Sunset Strip venues including the famous House of Blues, has regularly participated in the Sunset Strip Music Festival, and continues to build a reputation for itself as one of the hottest live acts in Southern California and the West Coast. In 2013, a song from their debut album "World Without Heroes" had been used in advertisements and promotional placements across NBA, NFL and UFC Regional Sports programs on the television network FOX.


米国 ロサンゼルスの モダンヘビーメタルバンド DIAMOND LANE は 5月10日、絶賛された あの5曲入り EP "Sapphire" (2013) に続く セカンドアルバム "Terrorizer" を世界的に自主リリースします。 このアルバムには、スピーカーが溶けてしまうような、あるいは耳から出血しそうな全9曲が収録されています。 日本では amazon Japan または iTunes Japan にて購入可能です。 Brandon Baumann (ボーカル)、 Jarret Reis (ギター)、 Frankie Lindia (ギター)、 Ray Zhang (ベース)、 Dave Vandigitty (ドラム) という5人組の DIAMOND LANE は、2009年に北カリフォルニアから移ってきてから過去5年間、あの天使の街と南カリフォルニアで 息を飲むような刺激的なライブを行って観客を虜にしてきています。 2011年に フルのデビューアルバム "World Without Heroes" を リリースしてからの DIAMOND LANE は、あの有名な House of Blues をはじめ サンセット通りにあるいろいろな会場で 常に売り切れ、サンセット通り音楽祭でも 常連となっていて、南カリフォルニアや西海岸で 最もホットなライブバンドのひとつである という定評を 更新し続けています。 2013年には、NBA や NFL、UFC などといった FOX テレビの スポーツ番組の広告やプロモーションに "World Without Heroes" からの曲が採用されました。 


Terrorizer (2014)


01. The Enemy

02. Favorite Kind Of Victim

03. Cheating Death

04. Slow Destruction

05. Life To Lose

06. Kiss The Ring

07. Hopeless Romantic

08. New Model

09. Drift

Write a comment

Comments: 0