New Release - NARROW HOUSE

NARROW HOUSE 5月19日にセカンドアルバム "Thanathonaut" をリリース



Ukrainian Doom Metal band NARROW HOUSE will released their second full length album "Thanathonaut" through Solitude Productions on May 19th 2014. NARROW HOUSE, originally the band used to be called FUNESTUM, was formed in 2009 and they have released their debut album entitled "A Key To Panngrieb" in 2012. On this album "Thanathonaut", they combine various doom metal sub-genres such as traditional, stoner, funeral etc, with a balanced usage of a live saxophone, cello and double bass. It's a perfect for a fan of Doom Metal by a progressive and doom sound with underlined keyboards.  "Thanathonaut" was produced entirely by Yegor Ostapenko aka Bewitched, mixed and mastered by Max Morton at the Ukrainian famous Morton Studio. The album will be available soon at the online store on NARROW HOUSE BandCamp site or Solitude Productions.


ウクライナの ドゥームメタルバンド NARROW HOUSE の 2作目となるフルアルバム "Thanathonaut" が、Solitude Productions より5月19日にリリースされます。 以前は FUNESTUM と名乗っていた NARROW HOUSE は 2009年に作られ、2012年に "A Key To Panngrieb" という デビューアルバムをリリースしています。 今作のアルバム "Thanathonuat" では、サクソフォンやチェロ、コントラバスをバランスよく使い、伝統的なメタルやストーナー あるいは フューネラルメタルなど 様々なドゥームメタルのサブジャンルを組み合わせています。 キーボードを強調した プログレッシブで ドゥーミーなサウンドのドゥームメタルが好きな方にお勧めです。 このアルバムは、Bewitched こと Yegor Ostapenko の総プロデュースで、ミキシングとマスタリングは ウクライナの有名な Morton Studio で Max Morton が行っています。 まもなく NARROW HOUSE の BandCamp ページ や Solitude Productions の オンラインストアで購入できます。 デビューアルバムのほうは amazon JapaniTunes Japan でも購入可能です。


Thanathonaut (2014)


01. Crossroad

02. The First Day Of The Rest Of

      Your Life

03. Furious Thoughts Of Tranquility

04. The Midwife To Sorrows

05. Thanathonaut

06. A Sad Scream Of Silver

07. Crushing The Old Empire

08. The Last Retreat

09. Doom Over Valiria

10. Boзpoждeниe 

Write a comment

Comments: 0