ニュープロジェクト HOLLYWOOD MONSTERS ファーストアルバム "Big Trouble" 5月23日リリース



New project band HOLLYWOOD MONSTERS will release their debut album "Big Trouble" featuring Classic Hard Rock artists Paul Di'Anno, Denis Baruta, Tim Bogert, Olivier Brossard, Vinny Appice, Don Airey, Emmanuel Lamic and Laetitia Gondran through Mausoleum Records on May 23rd 2014. HOLLYWOOD MONSTERS is the brainchild of vocalist, guitarist and composer Stéphane “Steph” Honde, a French expatriate who’s been living in California since 2012. Honde first became noticed when he was fronting in Mamooth, subsequently garnering a well-deserved reputation as a guitar virtuoso when he was playing in a French rock group Café Bertrand he joined in 2004. He has toured along with the band and perfomed at humongous stadiums such as the Stade de France which has an audience capacity in excess of 80,000 with classic rock giants such as AC/DC and Deep Purple.


新プロジェクトバンド HOLLYWOOD MONSTERS は、5月23日 Paul Di'Anno や Denis Baruta、 Tim Bogert、 Olivier Brossard、 Vinny Appice、 Don Airey、 Emmanuel Lamic、 Laetitia Gondran といった層々たるクラシックロックアーティストをフィーチャーした デビューアルバム "Big Trouble" を Mausoleum Records よりリリースします。 HOLLYWOOD MONSTERS は、2012年から米国カリフォルニアに在住しているフランスのシンガーで ギタリストであり、作曲家でもある Stéphane “Steph” Honde の発案でつくられたバンドです。 Honde は Mamooth のフロントを務めていたときに注目され始め、その後2004年に加わった フランスのロックグループ Café Bertrand では、ギターの名手として 確固たる評判を集めています。 彼はバンドと共にツアーし、AC/DC や Deep Purple といったクラシックロックの大物たちと8万人以上収容可能な Stade de France のような 巨大スタジアムでライブを行ったこともあります。 このアルバムは、日本では7月8日より amazon Japan または iTunes Japan にて購入可能になります。


Steph Honde: Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bass

Paul Di'Anno: Vocals (track 11)

Denis Baruta: Guitars (tracks 5, 9, 11)

Tim Bogert: Bass (tracks 1, 2, 10)

Olivier Brossard: Bass (track 11)

Vinny Appice: Drums (all tracks except 7, 10, 11)

Don Airey: Hammond B3 (track 2)

Emmanuel Lamic: Drums (tracks 10, 11)

Laetitia Gondran: Drums (track 7)


Big Trouble (2014)


01. Another Day In Grey – Part 1

02. Move On

03. Big Trouble

04. The Only Way

05. The Cage

06. The Ocean

07. Oh Boy!

08. Underground

09. Village Of The Damned

10. Song For A Fool

11. Fuck You All *

* Bonus Track

on BURRN August 2014
on BURRN August 2014



Write a comment

Comments: 0