New Release - AOR

AOR プロジェクトの13作目 "L.A Connection" 7月18日リリース



Frédéric Slama's AOR project will release the 13th album called "L.A Connection" themed LA, following "The Secrets Of L.A" (2013), through Escape Music on July 18th 2014. As the title suggests, it features his great musical connection such as Tommy Denander (Radioactive, Paul Stanley, Alice Cooper), Bill Champlin (Chicago), Paul Sabu (Only Child, Kidd Glove), Jeff Paris, Sherwood Ball (Jay Graydon), David Forbes (Boulevard), Rick Riso, Philip Bardowell (Places Of Power, Unruly Child), Bob Harris (Axe), Tamara Champlin and many others. Ranging from soft rock to west coast rock, harder and edgier tunes, Frédéric has always brought quality music to the table. For this 13th album, AOR is flirting with heavier territories with songs reminiscent of Foreigner, Giant, Journey and Toto. You should check out the first class production by Frédéric Slama and Tommy Denander. "L.A Connection" Japan version also will be released on August 23rd 2014.


Frédéric Slama の AOR プロジェクトによる "The Secrets Of L.A" (2013) に続く、 L.A をテーマにした13作目のアルバム "L.A Connection" が、7月18日 Escape Music より リリースされます。 「 コネクション 」 という その名の通り、 Tommy Denander (Radioactive、 Paul Stanley、 Alice Cooper) を 筆頭に、 Bill Champlin (Chicago)、 Paul Sabu (Only Child、 Kidd Glove)、 Jeff Paris、 Sherwood Ball (Jay Graydon)、 David Forbes (Boulevard)、 Rick Riso、 Philip Bardowell (Places Of Power、 Unruly Child)、 Bob Harris (Axe)、 Tamara Champlin などなど層々たる彼の音楽コネクションがフィーチャーされています。 Frédéric は、ソフトロックから ハードで切れのある ウエストコーストロックに至るまで、常に質の高い楽曲を届けてくれています。 AOR は、この13作目では Foreigner や Giant、 Journey、 Toto などを彷彿させるヘビーな楽曲で モーションをかけてきています。 Frédéric Slama と Tommy Denander というベストコンビによる最高級の作品をぜひお楽しみください。 また、このアルバムの日本盤は 8月23日にリリースされることになっています。



     [ Line-Up Musicians ]

     Frédéric Slama: Guitars & Keyboards

     Tommy Denander: All Instruments

     Bill Champlin: Lead & Backing Vocals

     Paul Sabu: Lead & Backing Vocals

     Jeff Paris: Lead & Backing Vocals

     Sherwood Ball: Lead & Backing Vocals

     David Forbes: Lead & Backing Vocals

     Philip Bardowell: Lead & Backing Vocals

     Bob Harris: Lead & Backing Vocals

     Rick Riso: Lead & Backing Vocals

     Tamara Champlin: Lead & Backing Vocals

     Pete Newdeck: Backing Vocals

     Colin Rodgers: Guitars & Bass

     Pat Thern: Drums


L.A Connection (2014)


01. On The Edge Of Glory

02. Pride Of Strangers

03. Closer To Zero

04. Once Off Guard

05. Lost Souls Don’t Cry

06. Exiled In Sadness

07. Age Of Desire

08. Circle Of Danger

09. The Crystal Heart


Click here to enlarge
on BURRN September 2014

Write a comment

Comments: 0