ENKELINATION デビューアルバム "Tears Of Lust" 7月21日リリース



UK Female Fronted Metal act ENKELINATION will release their debut album "Tears Of Lust" on July 21st 2014. The band was formed in London in 2011 by lead singer Elina Siirala has moved to London from Finland for study. 'Enkeli' gievn on the band name means 'Angel' in Finnish. Elina Siirala is classically trained and comes from a family of classical musicians. This album was mixed by Mark Williams and mastered by well-known mastering engineer Mika Jussila (Amorphis, Children Of Bodom, Edguy, Impaled Nazarene, Korpiklaani, Nightwish, Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius, Whispered...). It will be available on amazon, iTunes, Spotify, CD Baby and their bandcamp page. In 2014, ENKELINATION has played a show at the Underworld supporting VAN CANTO (Germany) in April, the 2nd show at the Underworld is scheduled on July 28th with the band IMPERIA (The Netherlands) and another show at Fibbers on July 29th. If you are a fan of music like Within Temptation, KAMELOT, Delain or Evanescence, you should check out ENKELINATION.


英国の 女性ボーカル メタルバンド ENKELINATION の デビューアルバム "Tears Of Lust" が 7月21日にリリースされます。 勉学のためフィンランドから英国に移り住んだ リードボーカルの Elina Siirala によって 2011年に ロンドンで作られたバンドで、バンド名の Enkeli は フィンランド語で 「天使」 を意味します。 Eline Siirala は クラッシック音楽一家の出身で、彼女自身もクラシックを修学してきています。 このアルバムは Mark Williams による ミキシングで、 マスタリングは 多くのアーティストを手掛ける あの有名な Mika Jussila (Amorphis、 Children Of Bodom、 Edguy、 Impaled Nazarene、 Korpiklaani、 Nightwish、 Sonata Arctica、 Stratovarius、 Whispered などなど) が行っています。 amazon や iTunes、 Spotify、 CD Baby あるいは バンドの bandcamp ページで販売されますが、 日本では下記の amazon Japan にてデジタル購入可能です。 今年4月に ENKELINATION は Underworld で ドイツの VAN CANTO をサポートするライブを行い、7月28日に 同会場で オランダの IMPERIA のサポート、翌日29日には Fibbers でもライブを予定しています。 Within Temptation とか KAMELOT、 あるいは Delain や Evanescence などの楽曲が好きな方は、ぜひ ENKELINATION をチェックしてみてください。


        Tears Of Lust

Tears Of Lust (2014)


01. Tears Of Lust

02. Higher Ground

03. Never Ending

04. Lullaby

05. Insane

06. What Have You Become

07. Reborn

08. Chimeras

09. Changeling

10. Abyss

11. Last Time Together


Write a comment

Comments: 0