New Release - LIQUID MEAT

LIQUID MEAT の新作 "In Meat We Trust" 7月15日リリース



German rock band LIQUID MEAT led by Freddie Mack will release their new album "In Meat We Trust" on July 15th 2014. Originally the band was a Los Angeles based Rock 'n' Roll band and has released 2 albums. After Freddie Mack moved back to his hometown, Munich, he rebuilt LIQUID MEAT in 2013 with its first all German line up, which includes the female drummer Manu Holmer and Max Horch on bass. LIQUID MEAT develops an unique style that combines elements from rock, punk, funk, blues, and old school heavy metal. As a newcomer in Munich, the band has made significant progress in short amount of time in various scene. LIQUID MEAT not only played numerous shows but also they won the 3 online competitions, was featured 4 times in newspapers and even on a podcast. "In Meat We Trust" is the first album with a new line-up and was recorded at Auratone Studios in Germany by the legendary German record producer/sound engineer Reinhold Mack (Queen, ELO, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Black Sabbath, Deep purple, etc.). Pre-order is now available on LIQUID MEAT website.


Freddie Mack 率いるドイツのロックバンド LIQUID MEAT が、7月15日に "In Meat We Trust" という新作をリリースします。 もともとは、ロサンゼルスを拠点とするロックンロールバンドで、2作のアルバムをリリースしています。 Freddie Mack は故郷ミュンヘンに戻り、女性のドラマー Manu Holmer とベースに Max Horch を加えてドイツ人だけの LIQUID MEAT を2013年に再結成します。 彼らは、Rock や Punk、Funk、Blues、昔のヘビーメタルなどの要素を組み合わせた独特の音楽スタイルを創り出しています。 ミュンヘンの新参者として、バンドは様々な分野で短期間に大きな躍進を遂げています。 LIQUID MEAT は数多くのライブをこなすだけでなく、3つのオンラインコンテストに優勝したり、新聞に4回も掲載されたり、ポッドキャストでも取り上げられました。 この新作 "In Meat We Trust" は、再結成された新ラインナップでの最初のアルバムで、ドイツにある Auratone Studios にて、ドイツの有名な音楽プロデューサーで サウンドエンジニアでもある Reinhold Mack (Queen、 ELO、 Led Zeppelin、 Rolling Stones、 Black Sabbath、 Deep purple など) によってレコーディングされました。 現在 LIQUID MEAT のホームページで先行販売されています。


        Album Trailer

In Meat We Trust (2014)



01. Liquid Meat Anthem

02. They Lied

03. Punch The Clock

04. Double Standard Blues

05. Black Out

06. There is No God

07. Guilty As Charged

08. Rock N Roll Will Never Die

09. Up Against The Wall

10. Road House

11. Fuck That Shit

12. Smoke'em

13. The Devil's Music

Write a comment

Comments: 0