LOU SIFFER AND THE HOWLING DEMONS 2作目 "At Your Service" 8月18日リリース



Swedish Hard Rock band LOU SIFFER AND THE HOWLING DEMONS (L.S.H.D.) will release their second full length album "At your service" through Mighty Music / Target Group on August 18th 2014. The band was formed in 2008 in Uppsala, Sweden and they have recorded and released the 7” single "The Mosher" in 2009. Even though L.S.H.D was given a record deal proposal after their first official gig, they have release their debut album "The Devil’s ride" on their own in 2011. They have played at several big festivals in Sweden such as Sweden Rock Festival, Sundsvalls gatufest and Rock Out Wild Festival etc. Musically the band delivers the mixture of various Hard Rock and Metal influenced with a punk rock attitude. All songs on this album are written by L.S.H.D. and their friends from THE PLAYBOYS helped out with backing vocals, Vic Zino (HARDCORE SUPERSTAR) and Magnus Söderman (THE PLAYBOYS) play lead guitar on one song each. This is for a fan of The Misfits, Motörhead or Danzig. Recorded at Studio Maskinrummet in Uppsala, Sweden by Lawrence Mackrory (F.K.Ü., Darkane). Mastered by Thomas Eberger at Stockholm mastering. Artwork is made by John Green at Pärleporten Tattoo and the layout is done by Patrik Sporrong at Spoon graphics. 


スウェーデンのハードロックバンド LOU SIFFER AND THE HOWLING DEMONS (L.S.H.D.) の2作目のアルバム "At Your Service" が、8月18日 Mighty Music と Target Group よりリリースされます。 スウェーデンの Uppsala (ウプサラ) で2008年に結成されたバンドで、2009年に 7インチシングル "The Mosher" をレコーディングし、リリースもしています。 そして初の公式ライブを行った後、レーベル契約の申し入れがあったにも関わらず、2011年にはデビューアルバム "The Devil's Ride" を自分たちで自主リリースしています。 彼らは、スウェーデンで開催される Sweden Rock Festival や Sundsvalls gatufest、 Rock Out Wild Festival などといった 大きなファスティバルにも参加したことがあります。 音楽的には、パンクロックのスタンスを持ちつつ 様々なハードロックやメタルの影響を混ぜ合わせた楽曲を聴かせてくれます。 今作のアルバムでは全曲を L.S.H.D. が書き、THE PLAYBOYS の友人がバックボーカルとして盛り上げていて、Vic Zino (HARDCORE SUPERSTAR) と Magnus Söderman (THE PLAYBOYS) のふたりが それぞれ 1曲ずつ リードギターを担当しています。 このアルバムは The Misfits とか Motörhead、 Danzig などの 楽曲が好きな方に おすすめです。 スウェーデンの ウプサラにある Studio Maskinrummet で Lawrence Mackrory (F.K.Ü.、Darkane) によって レコーディングされ、Stockholm mastering で Thomas Eberger によって マスタリングされました。 また、カバージャケットについては、デザインを Pärleporten Tattoo の John Green、レイアウトは Spoon graphics の Patrik Sporrong がそれぞれ手掛けています。 日本では下記の amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


At Your Service (2014)


01. Coughin' In My Coffin

02. Train To Hell

03. Bad Cobra

04. The Devil's Hearse

05. Action Man

06. Gasoline Queen

07. Bad Habits (Die Hard)

08. The Curse Of Anubis

09. Hawg Rider

10. Ghoul Party

11. Before This Song Is Sung

12. C.T.A.F.H.

13. From Below

[Digital Download]

Write a comment

Comments: 0