New Release - SKYSCRAPER

SKYSCRAPER デビューアルバム "Elevation" を9月8日リリース



SKYSCRAPER will release their long-awaited debut album called "Elevation" on September 8th 2014 through Ghost Dancer Music, distributed by Cargo Records. This album contains 14 tracks including 2 bonus tracks, and features bassist Dave Boyce and vocalist Lee Small, who fans of SHY, Airrace and The Quireboys will be familiar with. This dynamic band has been taking critics by storm with their inimitable brand of melodic hard rock. SKYSCRAPER's powerful and heavy demeanour is a fresh take on a breed of music that's been the foundations of rock 'n' roll for many years. This album was produced by Martin Kronlund & SKYSCRAPER, mixed by Martin Kronlund and Mastered by Andy Pearce & Matt Wortham. It is a perfect album for a Classic Rock fan.


SKYSCRAPER 待望の "Elevation" というデビューアルバムが、来月9月8日に Ghost Dancer Music を通して Cargo Records より リリースされます。 このアルバムは ボーナストラック2曲を含む 全14曲入りで、 SHY や Airrace または The Quireboys でおなじみのベーシストの Dave Boyce と ボーカリスト Lee Small がフィーチャーされています。 SKYSCRAPER は、 メロディック ハードロックにおける 彼ら独自のブランド性で 好評な旋風を 巻き起こしてきています。 SKYSCRAPER の パワフルでヘビーな音楽性は、長年ロックンロールで培ってきた音楽を 新たに受け継いだ形になっています。 この デビュー作のプロデュースは Martin Kronlund と SKYSCRAPER が 行っていて、ミキシングは Martin Kronlund、そしてマスタリングは Andy Pearce と Matt Wortham が手掛けています。 クラシックロックファンには嬉しいアルバムとなっています。 日本では下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。


[ Band Members ]

Lee Small: Vocals (Shy)

Tor Talle: Guitars (JLT, Fergie Frederiksen, Northern Light, Overland)

Dave Boyce: Bass (Airrace, The Quireboys)


[ Guest Musicians ]

Imre Daun: Drums (Salute)

Bruce Gaitsch: Acoustic guitars (Madonna, Richard Marx, Chicago)


Album Teaser

Elevation (2014)


01. Sail Away

02. Monday Morning

03. Fay Wray

04. Across The Barricades

05. Everybody Cries Sometimes

06. Walk Through Fire

07. Runaway Hearts

08. Skyscraper

09. Through The Eyes Of Liberty

10. The Sky Is Turning Blue

11. Playing With Fire

12. Sweet Little Sister

13. Where Love Is Waiting *

14. Runaway Hearts (ACOUSTIC) *

* Bonus Track



【送料無料】 Skyscraper / Elevation 輸入盤 【CD】

【送料無料】 Skyscraper / Elevation 輸入盤 【CD】

【送料無料】 Skyscraper / Elevation 輸入盤 【CD】

【送料無料】 Skyscraper / Elevation 輸入盤 【CD】


Write a comment

Comments: 0