New Release - THE CHIMPZ

THE CHIMPZ セルフタイトルの EP 9月9日リリース

THE CHIMPZ from the USA will release their self-titled EP on September 9th 2014. The new EP contains 6 tracks and was produced by Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, NOFX, Megadeth), who also helmed their previous release "Who Can I Trust" (2011). Some tracks were already released as a single. They have been performing consistently for years as a live act, building a loyal fanbase and growing their followers. THE CHIMPZ played at numerous venues such as The Tropicana Casino (Las Vegas), Whiskey a Go Go, House of Blues, The Viper Room including festivals such as Rocklahoma twice (2013, 2014), Rockstar Uproar Festival, Seattle Hemp Fest, Orange County Fair, Venice Summerfest, and FEX Fest (Mexicali, Mexico in 2013 and 2014). In their music there is a wide range combination of elements from punk rock, hard rock, heavy metal and hip hop, they have been influenced.

米国の THE CHIMPZ は、9月9日にセルフタイトルの EP をリリースします。 新作は全6曲入りで、2011年リリースの前作 EP "Who Can I Trust" も手掛けた Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, NOFX, Megadeth) のプロデュースです。 何曲かはすでにシングルリリースされています。 ライブバンドとして一貫とした活動を行っていて、絶対的なファン層を確立し、ライブの追っかけも増えてきています。 The Tropicana Casino (Las Vegas) や Whiskey a Go Go、 House of Blues、 The Viper Room などといった所で 数多くのライブをこなし、フェスティバルも Rocklahoma (2013年・2014年の2回) をはじめ Rockstar Uproar Festival とか Seattle Hemp Fest、 Orange County Fair、 Venice Summerfest、 FEX Fest (Mexicali、Mexico) も2013年と2014年の2回参加しています。 彼らの楽曲には、 影響を受けた パンクロックやハードロック、ヘビーメタル あるいは ヒップホップを組み合わせるなど 幅広い音楽性があります。 日本では下記の amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


[EP] The Chimpz (2014)

01. War Machine

02. California

03. Right To Left

04. In A Box

05. Save Our City

06. Battleground

Write a comment

Comments: 0