New Release - CHAINFIST

CHAINFIST 2作目 "Scarred" 10月6日世界リリース

Five piece Danish metal band CHAINFIST will release their 2nd album entitled "Scarred" worldwide on October 6th through Mighty Music. The band was formed in 2007 and consists of ex-members of Panzerchrist, Frozen Sun and Infernal Death. In September 2010 they released their first full-length album "Black Out Sunday" which was praised by several Danish metal-sites. Since then the band has been playing on various stages in Denmark, building up a solid live-reputation with top-marks from the critics. CHAINFIST has played around the country in numerous shows for the past 4 years. It is a unique live experience with giving a professional live show, a frantic and charismatic stage performance. This is why they have received much credit. CHAINFIST delivers dirty sound from heavy metal elements and gripping vocal melodies to make their unique touch on the genre with bands like Mercenary, Volbeat and Disturbed. Produced by Michael Hansen at Phon Studio and mixed/mastered by Jacob Hansen (Primal Fear, Volbeat, Anubis Gate, Pretty Maids) at Hansen Studios. CHAINFIST will have a release party at the High Voltage in Copenhagen on October 3rd.

デンマークの5人組メタルバンド CHAINFIST が10月6日、Mighty Music より "Scarred" という2作目のアルバムを世界リリースします。 CHAINFIST は、デスメタルバンド Panzerchrist や Infernal Death、プログレッシブパワーメタルバンド Frozen Sun の元メンバーたちで構成されているバンドで、2007年に結成しています。 2010年9月に、デンマークのメタルサイトなどで賞賛された ファーストフルアルバム "Black Out Sunday" をリリースしています。 それ以来 過去4年間、デンマーク国内で様々なライブを展開し、関係者から上位にランクづけされ 確固たる評判を得ています。 それはプロならではのライブで、かっこよくてカリスマ的なステージパフォーマンスが味わえるという独自のものです。 彼らが多くの支持を得ている理由がそこにあります。 CHAINFIST は、ヘビーメタルの耳障りなサウンドや、 Mercenary や Volbeat、 Disturbed といったバンドたちの 独特なタッチのボーカルラインをいかした楽曲を聴かせてくれます。 今作は、 Phon Studio で Michael Hansen によるプロデュースで、ミキシングとマスタリングは あの Jacob Hansen (Primal Fear、 Volbeat、 Anubis Gate、 Pretty Maids) が 自身のスタジオ Hansen Studios で行っています。 CHAINFIST は 10月3日に コペンハーゲンにある High Voltage で リリースパーティを行うことになっています。 このアルバムの MP3 は10月1日より、また CD は10月7日より下記の amazon Japan にて購入可能です。

Scarred (2014)


01. Scars Of Time

02. 1,000 Ways To Bleed

03. Black Rebel Noise

04. Another Day In Hell

05. Poison Moon

06. 10,000

07. Know You Hate

08. Seven Minutes Of Pain

09. Statement

10. Mass Frustration

11. Black Rebel Noise (acoustic)


[Digital Download]

on BURRN February 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0