New Release - MIDNIGHT SIN

MIDNIGHT SIN デビューアルバム "Sex First" 10月13日リリース

Italian new hard rock band MIDNIGHT SIN will release their debut album entitled "Sex First" through Bakerteam Records on October 13th. A song "Feed Me With Lies" is included on the album has been already released as a single. MIDNIGHT SIN, as the name suggests, incorporates in their music both 'sins' and 'duty', which will make your life worth living. They deliver a sexy combination of Sleaze Rock, Hard Rock, Glam Metal and AOR, and bring back the sound of Street Rock and that kind of brazen behavior. "Sex First" contains 10 tracks and you can enjoy their powerful and catchy songs even though with shocking and irreverent lyrics on this album.

イタリアの 新しいハードロックバンド MIDNIGHT SIN が、10月13日 Bakerteam Records より "Sex First" というデビューアルバムをリリースします。 このアルバムに収録されている "Feed Me With Lies" はすでにシングルリリースされています。 MIDNIGHT SIN はそのバンド名のとおり、人生を価値のあるものにする 「罪」 と 「義務」 を楽曲に取り入れています。 音楽的には、スリージーなロック や ハードロック、グラムメタル や AOR などの セクシーな組み合わせとなっていて、ストリートロックのサウンドとか ずうずうしい強引さのようなものが感じられます。 この新作 "Sex First" には全10曲収録されていて、衝撃的かつ不適切な歌詞内容となってはいるものの、エネルギッシュでキャッチーな楽曲を楽しめます。

Sex First (2014)


01. Snake Eyes

02. Midnight Revolution

03. Feed Me With Lies

04. No Matter

05. 'Till It's All Gone Away

06. You Piss Me Off

07. Rise & Yell

08. Code: 69

09. 2 Words

10. Sweet Pain

Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0