New Release - WILD ROSE

WILD ROSE 3作目のアルバム "Hit 'N' Run" 10月13日リリース

Greek AOR act WILD ROSE will release their 3rd album entitled "HiT 'N' Run" through AOR Blvd Records on October 13th 2014. They have released so far 2 albums; "Half Past Midnight" (2011) and "Dangerous" (2013), also performed at Rosewood Festival II along with bands like Newman, Work Of Art, Konkurent to name a few in 2012. Now they come back again shortly with a new album. In March 2014, WILD ROSE has signed with AOR Boulevard Records and will be celebrating their Ten Years Of Existence with the release of this album along with a tour to promote. "Hit 'N' Run" features again vocalist David A. Slayor (Solo, PUSH UK), following to their previous album and his vocal part was recorded at Front Room Studios in Birmingham, U.K. The album was recorded at EVO Studios in Evosmos (Hellas), additional keyboards part was recorded at W2R Studios in Chios (Hellas), mixed & produced by Andy Rock and mastered by George Aspiotis at Studio Aspiotis in Athens (Hellas). The album consists 11 stellar songs, pure AOR sound replete with glorious melodies, catchy choruses, emotional vocals, lush keyboards, killer guitar riffs and powerful drums.

ギリシャの AOR バンド WILD ROSE の3作目となるアルバム "Hit 'N' Run" が、10月13日 AOR Blvd Records よりリリースされます。 彼らはこれまでに "Half Past Midnight" (2011) と "Dangerous" (2013) という2つのアルバムをリリースしていて、2012年には Newman や Work Of Art、 Konkurent などと一緒に Rosewood Festival II にも参加していました。 そして 今回 早くも 新作を携えて戻ってきます。 WILD ROSE は、今年3月に AOR Blvd Records と契約し、プロモーションツアーも含めた このアルバムのリリースで、バンド存続10年を祝うことになっています。 新作 "Hit 'N' Run" は、前作に引き続き David A. Saylor (Solo、 PUSH UK) をボーカルに迎え、彼のボーカルパートは英国バーミンガムにある Front Room Studios で収録されました。 ボーカルパート以外は、ギリシャのイボスモスにある EVO Studios でレコーディングされ、追加のキーボードパートは キオスにある WR Studios で収録されています。 また、ミキシング と プロデュースは Andy Rock が 手掛け、 George Aspiotis が アテネにある Studio Aspiotis で マスタリングを行っています。 このアルバムには、きれいなメロディにキャッチーなコーラス、情緒のあるボーカル、豊かなキーボード、かっこいいギターリフ、パワフルなドラムを満載した ピュアな AOR サウンドの素晴らしい楽曲が 11曲収録されています。 日本では、10月21日より下記の amazon Japan または HMV Japan にて購入可能です。


         Through The Night

Hit 'N' Run (2014)


01. Through The Night

02. I'll Be There

03. Stay

04. Without Your Love

05. Another Day

06. Can't Wait On Love

07. Give In To Me

08. Together

09. Don't Walk Away

10. All For Love

11. I Want Your Love

        BURRN December 2014

        BURRN Album Chart February 2015 

Write a comment

Comments: 0