New Release - HOUSE OF X

HOUSE OF X ファーストアルバム "Redemption" 10月24日リリース

British Hard Rock act HOUSE OF X will release their first album on October 24th 2014 through Escape Music. The band consists of Danny Peyronel on Lead Vocals (ex UFO), Laurence Archer on Guitar and Backing Vocals (Grand Slam, Phil Lynott), Clive Edwards on Drums (Wild Horses) and Rocky Newton on Bass and Backing Vocals (Lionheart and ex MSG). The members have worked previously with WILD HORSES, DEF LEPPARD, MEAT LOAF, PHIL LYNOTT’s GRAND SLAM, LIONHEART, TARZEN, NICK MASON, SWEET and of course, MSG and UFO, to name just a few. They have spent two years honing their sound live in Britain and Europe, in front of a steadily growing band of enthusiastic fans, whilst performing a set consisting of re-worked, high-octane versions of songs from their previous lives, many of which they wrote. Now this foursome come back with a new release by the name of HOUSE OF X.

英国の ハードロックバンド HOUSE OF X が、10月24日に Escape Music より ファーストアルバム "Redemption" をリリースします。 このバンドは、リードボーカルの Danny Peyronel (元 UFO) に ギターとバックボーカルの Laurence Archer (Grand Slam, Phil Lynott)、ドラムの Clive Edwards (Wild Horses)、そして ベースとバックボーカルの Rocky Newton (Lionheart、 元 MSG) の4人で構成されています。 メンバーたちは それぞれ WILD HORSES や DEF LEPPARD、 MEAT LOAF、 PHIL LYNOTT の GRAND SLAM、 LIONHEART、 TARZEN、 NICK MASON、 SWEET の他、もちろん MSG や UFO などと 以前に仕事をしたことがあります。 彼らは、熱狂的なファンたちを持つ成長中の有望バンドの前で、昔のハイオクバージョンの曲や 彼らの書いた曲を 組み合わせた演奏を再現したりして、英国やヨーロッパでサウンドをキープすることに集中しながら この2年間を過ごしてきています。 今回 この4人組は HOUSE OF X 名義の新作で戻ってきます。 日本では下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。


Redemption (2014)

01. Do Me Wrong

02. No More Tequila

03. Long Arm Of The Law

04. No Way Home

05. The Road Less Troubled

06. Martian Landscape

07. Rage

08. Alive

09. Busted

10. Second Son

11. House Of Lies

12. Millions

Digital Download

Click here to enlarge

on BURRN January 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0