New Release - PLANETHARD

PLANETHARD 3作目 "Now" 10月13日リリース

Italian Heavy Melodic Metal band PLANETHARD will release their new album "Now" on October 13th through Scarlet Records. Known for their powerful melodic rock sound and, fierce and impactive stage performance. Having acquired a new singer Davide Merletto as a frontman, who has a talent for unique vocal, PLANETHARD has pushed their musical limits in multiple directions, still keeping faith to their roots. On this album "Now",  they show us a renovated sound made of heavy guitars, a solid rhythm section and addictive vocal lines, tightened together by the most powerful and modern production they have ever benefited from. These 11 new songs (12 in the Digipack version of the album) sound fresh and regenerated, having been inspired by their author’s souls and spirituality and handled with deep attention to every little detail. Produced, mixed and mastered by Matteo Magni at Magnitude Studios. Co-produced by the band guitarist Marco D’Andrea. PLANETHARD has released 2 successful albums, featuring collaborations with renowned musicians and shared the stage with some of the biggest names in rock such as Mötley Crüe, Motörhead, Scorpions, Velvet Revolver and EUROPE. They will support for GOTTHARD in Italy next month.

イタリアのヘビーメロディックメタルバンド PLANETHARD は、10月13日に Scarlet Records より新作 "Now" をリリースします。 このバンドは、パワフルなメロディックサウンドと、激しく存在感のあるライブで知られています。 バンドのフロントマンとして、才能ある独特な声を持つ新人シンガー Davide Merletto を得て、 PLANETHARD は ルーツ信仰を保ちながらも、あらゆる方向への彼らの音楽的限界を突き進んできています。 この新作 "Now" では、改造されたヘビーなギターサウンドとしっかりとしたリズムパート、癖になるボーカルラインが、これまで恩恵を受けてきた中で最もパワフルでモダンな作品で硬く結びついたものを見せてくれています。 11曲の新曲 (アルバムのデジパック版では全12曲) は、作者の魂と精神に触発され、あらゆる細部まで注意深くこだわっていて、新鮮で生まれ変わったかのようです。 Magnitude Studios で Matteo Magni が プロデュースからミキシング、マスタリングまでを手掛けていて、バンドのギタリスト Marco D'Andrea が共同制作者となっています。 PLANETHARD は 過去に、有名なアーティストとのコラボをフィーチャーした2作のアルバムを成功させていて、Mötley Crüe や Motörhead、 Scorpions あるいは Velvet Revolver や EUROPE などといったロック界の大物バンドとステージ共有を行っています。 来月10月には イタリアで GOTTHARD のサポートを行うことになっています。 日本では、10月14日より下記の amazon Japan にて CD の輸入盤が購入可能です。


Now (2014)


01. Play Harder

02. The One

03. Awake

04. Neverfailing Superstar

05. 15' Of Fame

06. Inglorious Time

07. Shall We Be Safe

08. Don't Say Goodbye

09. She's All Over

10. Fight It Out

11. Underworld

12. Now 

[ CD ]

[ Digital Download]

Write a comment

Comments: 0