HELLRAISER is an Italian Heavy Metal band, founded by the guitarist Michele Brozzi in 2000 with the purpose for paying tribute to Heavy Metal especially in the 80's. In the beginning they played cover songs only, including some of the best tracks of the most famous bands as Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Black Sabbath and Ronnie James Dio. but ever since the band members wanted to evolve, composing and proposing original materials as same as other band. During the last years, the band started to have its own sound and the inspiration had finally an outlet throughout the composition of new songs, inspired to Classic Metal, Power Metal, Thrash metal, etc. The result is their first full length album entitled "Revenge Of The Phoenix" was released in July 2014. You can contact HELLRAISER via their social network pages below or E-mail the band at hellraiserheavymetal@hotmail.com to get your copy. They played all songs from the album at the release party in July and were well-received from the local metal crowd with enthusiasm. Now HELLRAISER got a new bassist, and they have appeared at Burning Ruins Metal Fest 2014, which is one of the biggest festivals in central Italy, took place on September 19th in Terni with SAWTHIS we've featured on this site before, Queens Of Noise, IBARIDOMA, Subliminal Crusher and NATRON.

HELLRAISER は、とりわけ80年代のヘビーメタルに 敬意を表することを目指して ギタリストの Michele Brozzi によって2000年に作られた イタリアの ヘビーメタルバンドです。 当初は、 Iron Maiden をはじめ Judas Priest、 Black Sabbath、 Ronnie James Dio など 有名なバンドの名曲を含むカバー曲のみを演奏していました。 その後 他のバンド同様、オリジナル曲制作に取り組んだり、打ち出したりして進化させてきています。 ここ数年で、バンドは独自のサウンドとインスピレーションを持ち始め、クラシックメタルやパワーメタル、あるいはスラッシュメタルなどに触発された新曲作りを通して、ついにそれを表現する糸口を見つけるに至っています。 その成果が 今年7月にリリースされた "Revenge Of The Phoenix" という ファーストフルアルバムです。 このアルバムの入手に関しては、下記の HELLRAISER のソーシャルネットワークページ、または 電子メール hellraiserheavymetal@hotmail.com で 直接バンド宛に 英語で お問い合わせください。 今年7月に行った このアルバムのリリースパーティでも このアルバムの全9曲が披露され、地元の熱狂的なメタルファンから大好評でした。 HELLRAISER は 数か月前に新しいベーシストをメンバーに迎えて、昨日9月19日に テルニで開催された イタリア中部 最大の フェスティバルの ひとつ Burning Ruins Metal Fest 2014 に出演し、 このサイトで以前に紹介した SAWTHIS や Queens Of Noise、 IBARIDOMA、 Subliminal Crusher、 NATRON などとステージを共有しました。


[ Members ]

Cesare Capaccioni: Vocal

Michele Brozzi: Lead guitar, Rythm guitar, Acoustic guitar

Marco Tanzi: Lead guitar, Rythm guitar

Riccardo Perugini: Drums


Revenge Of The Phoenix (2014)

01. Intro

02. In The Name

03. Nightmare

04. Way Of The Brave

05. Gates Of Fate

06. Revenge Of The Phoenix

07. The Forge

08. Last Command

09. Pillars of Life

HELLRAISER  facebook | Google+ReverbNation  | YouTube

Write a comment

Comments: 0