New Release - IN FAITH

IN FAITH デビューアルバム "There's A Storm Coming" 10月24日リリース

British Melodic Hard Rock band IN FAITH will release worldwide their debut album entitled "There’s A Storm Coming" on October 24th through Rocktopia/Cargo Records. The Japan version also will be released on November 12th. The band is consisted of three musicians: Pete Godfrey on Vocals, Tony Marshall on Guitars (ex Contagious, Pride, Vaughn) and Pete Newdeck on Drums (Tainted Nation, Newman, ex Eden's Curse). It represents everything that is great about British melodic hard rock: heavy, loud, in-your-face, soft, silky and absolutely unforgettable, and the all is blended ingeniously. It surely is one of the best debut albums by any British melodic rock bands of the past 15 years. IN FAITH takes the traditional parameters of hard rock and AOR, and blends them together into a majestic accumulation of screaming guitars, soaring choruses and sumptuous melodies. On this album, guest guitarists: Brooke St. James (Tyketto), Chris Green (Rubicon Cross, ex Pride, Furyon) and Pat Heath (ex Furyon) are featured. Produced & mixed by Pete Newdeck, and co-produced by Tony Marshall and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem).

英国のメロディックハードロックバンド IN FAITH は、10月24日に Rocktopia と Cargo Records より "There's A Storm Coming" という デビューアルバムを世界リリースします。 なお、日本盤は11月12日にリリースされることになっています。 このバンドは、ボーカルに Pete Godfrey、ギターに Tony Marshall (元 Contagious、 Pride、 Vaughn)、ドラムに Pete Newdeck (Tainted Nation、 Newman、元 Eden's Curse) という 3人で構成されています。 このアルバムには、ヘビーで大音量、大胆、そして やさしくもあり滑らかで、確実に耳に残るような英国産メロディックハードロックの良さがすべて網羅され、そのすべてが見事にブレンドされています。 過去15年間における 英国のメロディックハードロックバンドの ベストデビューアルバムのひとつと言えます。 IN FAITH は、伝統的な ハードロックや AOR のパラメータを取り入れ、絶叫ギターや高揚感のあるコーラス、豪華なメロディという 堂々たる積み重ねに混ぜ合わせています。 また、このアルバムには、 Brooke St. James (Tyketto) と Chris Green (Rubicon Cross、 元 Pride、 Furyon)、それに Pat Heath (元 Furyon) という 3人のゲストも フィーチャーされています。 プロデュースと ミキシングは Pete Newdeck で、 Tony Marshall が共同プロデュースを行っていて、マスタリングは Harry Hess (Harem Scarem) が手掛けています。


There's A Storm Coming (2014)


01. Radio

02. Does It Feel Like Love

03. Church Of Rock N’ Roll

04. Where I Wanna Be

05. Addicted

06. If That's What Love Means

07. All Or Nothing

08. In Flames

09. Million Ways

10. Leave Me Now

11. Bitter End

BURRN December 2014

日本盤 CD

Write a comment

Comments: 0