New Release - ERIK NEFF

ERIK NEFF デビューアルバム "At The End Of The Day" 11月10日リリース

ERIK NEFF from the USA will release his solo debut album entitled "At The End Of The Day" through Invent Records on November 10th 2014. Erik Neff has established himself as a masterful guitarist, vocalist and performer with deep roots in Blues, Country and Rock. Erik has also travelled the world as a model with Kim Dawson Agency and is a standard with Nieman Marcus, J.C. Penney’s, Hanes and other international brands. He is backed by some of the hottest player’s in Dallas (Texas) has to offer in Tim Marks (Taylor Swift, Lionel Richie) and Steve King (Keith Urban, Jason Aldean) to help him achieve this release. Erik Neff has been in the Dallas music scene for over 20 years as both a solo artist and as a Masters Student, and subsequently a Master’s Class Instructor in The Septien Entertainment Group (Jessica & Ashlee Simpson, Ryan Carbrerra, Beyoncé, Demi Levato, Celine Gomez). During that time he has had the opportunity to open for national acts such as John Mayer, Scott Weiland, Tyler Bryant, Ian Moore, Stevie Nicks, Blues Traveler. ERIK NEFF band is made up of 4 members: Erik Neff on Vocals & Guitars, Andrew Supulski on Guitar, Rhys Johnson on Bass and Steven Watford on Drums.

米国の ERIK NEFF が、11月10日 Invent Records より "At The End f The Day" というデビューソロアルバムをリリースします。 Erik Neff は、ブルースやカントリー、ロックなどに深く根ざしているマスター級のギタリストであり、シンガーであり、さらにパフォーマーとしての地位を確立しています。 さらに、Kim Dawson Agency のモデルとして世界中を旅していて、Nieman Marcus や J.C. Penney’s、 Hanes あるいはその他の国際ブランドの顔としても知られています。 今回のリリースでは、ダラス (テキサス州) で 最もホットなプレイヤー Tim Marks (Taylor Swift, Lionel Richie) と Steve King (Keith Urban, Jason Aldean) の支援を受けています。 Erik Neff はソロアーティストとして、または修士学生として ダラスの音楽シーンに20年以上にわたり携わり、その後は  The Septien Entertainment Group (Jessica & Ashlee Simpson、 Ryan Carbrerra、 Beyoncé、 Demi Levato、 Celine Gomez) のマスタークラスのインストラクターも務めています。 その間には、 John Mayer や Scott Weiland、 Tyler Bryant、 Ian Moore、 Stevie Nicks、 Blues Traveler など 国内アーティストのオープニングアクトの経験もしています。 バンド ERIK NEFF は、ボーカルとギターの Erik Neff、ギターの Andrew Supulski、ベースの Rhys Johnson、そして ドラムの Steven Watford という4人構成です。 このデビューアルバムは、日本では CD が売り切れてしまい、現在下記のオンラインストアでデジタル購入可能です。


At The End Of The Day (2014)

01. Don't Fall

02. Rainbow

03. Rosa Lee

04. She Dont Know

05. Victory

06. Valentine

07. Long Night

08. So Contagious

09. Light On

10. Shout


Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0