BURNING BLACK セカンドアルバム "Remission Of Sin" 10月10日リリース

Italian Heavy Metal act BURNING BLACK will release their long-awaited 3rd album "Remission Of Sin" through Limb Music on October 10th 2014. The band was formed in 2003 and has debuted with "Prisoners Of Steel" (2008). The second album "MechanicHell" was released in 2009.  Now they are coming back with the long-awaited 3rd one. The album gives us the proof which BURNING BLACK has never been dragging on their past laurels. Whereas its predecessor was clearly influenced by US power metal, and such influences can still be heard in the eleven new songs, the overall feeling is definitely more European. They have not lost their touch for great metal hymns, as can be heard on tracks. BURNING BLACK have delivered a fabulous metal album which will not only fully satisfy the hardened power metal fan, but also fans of good melodies and clever guitar work. In BURNING BLACK's history, they have shared a stage with band such as U.D.O., Primal Fear, Bonfire and White Skull, and toured with Lordi through Germany, France, Spain, Holland and Switzerland. Maybe you can hear a tour announcement from the band sometime soon.

イタリアの ヘビーメタルバンド BURNING BLACK の 待望の3作目 "Remission Of Sin" が、10月10日 Limb Music より リリースされます。 彼らは2003年に結成していて、 2008年の "Prisoners Of Steel" でデビューし、翌年2009年にセカンドアルバム "MechanicHell" をリリースしています。 そして、今回待望の3作目で戻ってきます。 このアルバムで、BURNING BLACK が決して過去の栄光を引きずっていたわけではないことを証明してくれています。 以前のものは明らかに米国のパワーメタルの影響が色濃く出ていましたが、新曲でもその影響が多少残ってはいるものの、全体的には間違いなくヨーロッパテイストになっています。 楽曲を聴いて分かるように、彼らは素晴らしいメタル曲への彼ら自身のタッチを失ってはいません。 今作は、ハードなパワーメタルファンのみならず、良いメロディや見事なギターワークファンをも 十分満足させられる 素晴らしいメタルアルバムとなっています。 BURNING BLACK は、過去に U.D.O. や Primal Fear、 Bonfire、 White Skull などといったバンドとのステージ共有も経験していますし、 Lordi とドイツ、フランス、スペイン、オランダ、スイスを回るツアーも行っています。 近いうちにバンドからツアー発表があるかもしれません。 このアルバムは、日本では下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。


Remission Of Sin (2014)


01. Do Lung Bridge

02. Mercenary Of War

03. Remission Of Sin

04. Flag Of Rock

05. Crucified Heart

06. Spaceman's Theory (Instrumental)

07. Visionary In A Primitive Future

08. Love Me

09. Soulless Stone

10. Far Away

11. True Metal Jacket

Digital Download

BURRN Album Chart February 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0