New Release - SLEARS

SLEARS ファーストアルバム "Far Away From Getting Somewhere" 10月31日リリース

German Rock Band SLEARS will release their first album "Far Away From Getting Somewhere" through Enghardt Media on October 31st. The band was founded back in 2007 by Tom Käser with the idea of making music focused just on the songs. SLEARS has released the five track demo entitled "Stormy Roads Ahead" in 2008. Although the members of the band have changed several times so far, they have now a new line-up as strong as never before, and they recorded with this line-up an outstanding album. It contains 12 modern and powerful rock songs which want to be played on stage with two guitars and a good groove. The first single from this album "Disappear" has been already released. Whole process of the album took time for year and a half with the support of Christian Mundel (owner of Retro Cube Studio). Mixed by Christian Mundel and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studio in Helsinki, finland. All tracks of the album can be heard on SLEARS website.

ドイツのロックバンド SLEARS が ファーストアルバム "Far Away From Getting Somewhere" を 10月31日に Enghardt Media より リリースします。 このバンドは、ただ歌に焦点をおいた音楽を作るという考えで Tom Käser によって2007年に作られました。 SLEARS は 2008年に 5曲入りの "Stormy Roads Ahead" というデモ盤をリリースしています。 バンドのメンバーはこれまで幾度となく変わりましたが、現在 今までにないほどの強力なラインナップに落ち着き、その新メンバーで素晴らしいアルバムを収録しました。 2本のギターでグルーブもいい、ステージでプレイしたくなるようなモダンでパワフルなロックが 12曲収録されています。 このアルバムからは "Disappear" の曲が すでにシングルリリースされています。 Retro Cube Studio の所有者 Christian Mundel の協力で、1年半という時間をかけて アルバム制作の全行程を行いました。 ミキシングは Christian Mundel が、そしてマスタリングは フィンランドのヘルシンキにある Finnvox Studio で Mika Jussila が行っています。 SLEARS のホームページで、アルバムの全曲が視聴できます。 日本では、下記の amazon Japan または iTunes Japan にて購入可能です。


Far Away From Getting Somewhere (2014)

01. Far Away From Getting Somewhere

02. Disappear

03. Fading

04. Follow Me

05. Believe

06. Rain

07. Circles

08. Alive

09. Reborn

10. Spit Or Swallow

11. All Guns

12. One Day

Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0