New Release - RED CIRCUIT

RED CIRCUIT "Haze Of Nemesis" (CD+DVD) 10月24日リリース

Finest German Power Prog Metal band RED CIRCUIT will release their 3rd studio album "Haze Of Nemesis" (CD+DVD) through Limb Music on October 24th. The band was formed in 2006, featuring members and guest musicians from renowned bands such as Vanden Plas, Adagio, Firewind and Elegy. RED CIRCUIT has released so far 2 albums: "Trance State" (2006) and "Homeland" (2009). The finely balanced mixture of technically classy power metal, refined progressive rock and a cleverly inwoven mainstream attitude, which serve to make the songs so memorable, has been praised for years not only by the music press but also by an ever-growing hoard of fans. "Haze Of Nemesis" includes a bonus DVD of video recorded the Red Circuit's show at the 2011 Progpower Festival in Atlanta, USA, where the band drove the American fans wild with a great performance of their 'Prog Metal made in Germany'. In addition, the CD+DVD package includes the Deep Purple cover "Soldier Of Fortune" as a bonus track.

ドイツのトップクラスのパワープログレッシブ・メタルバンド RED CIRCUIT は、10月24日に Limb Music より3作目のスタジオアルバム "Haze Of nemesis" を CD プラス DVD のセットでリリースします。 このバンドは Vanden Plas や Adagio、 Firewind、 Elegy などの有名なバンドの メンバーやゲストアーティストたちを迎えて2006年に結成されました。 これまでに "Trance State" (2006) と "Homeland" (2009) の2作のアルバムをリリースしています。 心に残る曲作りを行っていて、技術的には高級感のあるパワーメタルと 洗練されたプログレッシブロックなどの 絶妙なバランスが、音楽関係者だけでなく年々増え続けている隠れファンなどから長年高く評価されています。 "Haze Of Nemesis" は、「ドイツ産プログレッシブメタル」 の素晴らしいライブで米国のファンを大興奮させた、2011年にアトランタで行った Progpower Festival で収録された RED CIRCUIT のライブビデオの DVD 付きです。 また、CD と DVD のセット版には、 Deep Purple のカバー曲 "Soldier Of Fortune" がボーナストラックとして入っています。 残念ながら日本ではセット販売はされていませんが、11月7日より下記のオンラインストアにて MP3 のデジタル購入が可能です。

Haze Of Nemesis (2014)


01. Oceans Apart

02. My Lonely Heaven

03. Believing A Lie

04. Digging In The Dirt

05. My World Collides

   (feat. Amanda Somerville)

06. Spear Of Fate

07. Serpent’s Smile

08. Silent Roaring

09. Haze Of Nemesis

10. My Serenade

11. Soldier Of Fortune

   (Deep Purple cover) *

12. Homeland [Live] *

13. Sun Of Utopia [Live] *

* Bonus Track

Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0