New Release - HARMONY

HARMONY 3作目 "Theatre Of Redemption" 11月28日ヨーロッパで、12月2日米国でリリース

Swedish Melodic Metal band HARMONY will release their third album "Theatre Of Redemption" through Ulterium Records on November 28th in Europe and December 2nd in the USA. The vinyl version will also released the limited 500 copies, and Japan version on November 26th. The album features Daniel Heiman (ex-Lost Horizon, Heed) again on vocals on all tracks which are strong and diverse, and the fantastic vocals provided by him and the emotional & technical guitar playing by Markus Sigfridsson bring HARMONY up to about the same level as the biggest bands in the melodic metal genre. The band was formed in 2000 in Borås, Sweden by Markus Sigfridsson (guitars) and Tobias Enbert (drums). The band was formed in 2000 in Borås, Sweden by Markus Sigfridsson (guitars) and Tobias Enbert (drums). They recorded a demo by Henrik Båth on vocals in 2001 and that received great reviews. Their debut album entitled "Dreaming Awake" was released in 2003 and the second album was "Chapter II: Aftermath" in 2008, and were received really well around the world. This third album "Theatre of Redemption" was recorded at different studios around Sweden, the mixing was handled by Henrik Udd and Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman (At The Gates, In Flames, Hammerfall) and the mastering by Thomas "Plec" Johansson (Scar Symmetry, Watain). 

スウェーデンの メロディック メタルバンド HARMONY は、3作目となる アルバム "Theatre Of Redemption" を Ulterium Records より 11月28日ヨーロッパで、12月2日米国でリリースします。 限定500枚のビニル盤と、11月26日より 発売される 日本盤も リリースされることになっています。 今作も Daniel Heiman (元 Lost Horizon、 Heed) が アルバム全曲のボーカルを担当していて、彼のもたらす素晴らしいボーカル と Markus Sigfridsson の 情緒溢れる テクニカルなギター演奏は、バンド HARMONY を メロディックメタルの ビッグバンドたちに 匹敵する レベルにまで 引き上げています。 HARMONY は、 ギタリストの Markus Sigfridsson と ドラマーの Tobias Enbert によって 2000年にスウェーデンのボラスで結成されたバンドで、 Henrik Båth のボーカルで 2001年にデモ曲をレコーディングし、それは素晴らしいレビューを受けました。 彼らの "Dreaming Awake" という デビューアルバムは 2003年に、 セカンドアルバム "Chapter II: Aftermath" は 2008年にリリースされ どちらも世界中で大好評でした。 今回の3作目 "Theatre Of Redemption" は、スウェーデン国内の 別々のスタジオで収録されていて、 At The Gates とか In Flames、 Hammerfall で知られる Studio Fredman で Henrik Udd と Fredrik Nordström によってミキシングされ、 マスタリングは Thomas "Plec" Johansson (Scar Symmetry、 Watain) が行っています。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。

Theatre Of Redemption (2014)


01. The Window Of My Soul

02. Inhale

03. Crown Me King

04. Son Of The Morning

05. What If

06. Theatre Of Redemption

07. Bloodbound

08. You Are

09. Hands Of Time

10. In Search Of

11. Eternity *

12. In His Heart *

* Bonus track for Japan version

Theatre Of Redemption (2014) - LP


Side A

01. The Window of My Soul

02. Inhale

03. Crown Me King

04. Son of the Morning

05. Bloodbound

Side B

01. Theatre of Redemption

02. What If

03. You Are

04. Hands of Time

05. In Search Of

BURRN December 2014
BURRN December 2014

Write a comment

Comments: 0